[عدل][عدل]

مواد القطع بالليزرعلى الرغم من أن آلة القطع بالليزر الليفي يمكن استخدامها في قطع المواد المختلفة منذ ولادتها ، إلا أنها لا تزال أقل استخدامًا في قطع المواد النحاسية. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم تعميم التطبيق في قطع منتجات النحاس تدريجياً. يحتاج المزيد والمزيد من العملاء لقطع منتجات النحاس. لقطع منتجات النحاس ، العديد من العمال لديهم العديد من المشاكل في عملية معينة وتعديل المعلمات لآلة قطع الألياف بالليزر. القطع ليس فقط باستخدام الماكينة للقطع ولكن يحتاج أيضًا إلى بعض الخبرة. هنا نأتي إليك لتقديم آلة القطع بالليزر المعدنية الخاصة بكيفية قطع المواد النحاسية.

لطالما كان من الصعب قطع المواد المعدنية العاكسة العالية بواسطة آلة قطع الألياف بالليزر ، بما في ذلك النحاس والألمنيوم والذهب والمواد المعدنية الأخرى ، وهذه المواد أكثر شيوعًا أيضًا في مواد المعالجة اليومية. إنها مشكلة مهمة للعديد من مصنعي آلات القطع بالليزر للمعادن لحل مشكلة قطع المواد العاكسة العالية.

لماذا يجب إضافة الغاز الإضافي لقطع المواد المعدنية العاكسة العالية؟ عندما تقطع آلة قطع الألياف بالليزر معدن النحاس ، يتفاعل الغاز الإضافي المضاف مع المادة في حالة درجات الحرارة العالية ، ويزيد من سرعة القطع ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام الأكسجين إلى تحقيق تأثير الاحتراق. النيتروجين لمعدات القطع بالليزر هو تحسين تأثير القطع للغاز المساعد ، بالنسبة للمواد النحاسية أقل من 1 مم ، فإن استخدام آلة القطع بالليزر المعدني متاح تمامًا للمعالجة.
 

لذلك في استخدام آلة قطع الألياف بالليزر ، لا تقلق بشأن ما إذا كان بإمكانك قطعها ، هذه المرة يجب الانتباه إلى تأثير المعالجة ، لذا فإن النيتروجين كغاز مساعد هو الأفضل. عندما يصل سمك النحاس إلى 2 مم ، عندها لا يمكن معالجة استخدام النيتروجين ، في هذا الوقت ، من الضروري إضافة الأكسجين والأكسدة من أجل تحقيق القطع.

من خلال الشرح أعلاه ، يجب أن تعرف كيف تقطع آلة قطع الألياف بالليزر مادة النحاس ، في الواقع ، عندما نقطع ، لا ينصب التركيز على ما إذا كان بإمكاننا قطع المادة ، وكم قطعها في ساعة واحدة ، ولكن حول دقة القطع. كيفية التحكم في دقة القطع لآلة القطع بليزر الألياف هي الأهم.

#fiber آلة القطع بالليزر #cut النحاس #cut الألومنيوم

Laser cutting materialAlthough the fiber laser cutting machine has been able to be used in cutting various materials since its birth, it is still less used in cutting copper materials. In recent years, the application in cutting copper products is gradually being popularized. More and more customers need to cut copper products. For the cutting of copper products, many workers have many problems with the specific operation and parameter adjustment of the fiber laser cutting machine. Cutting is not only using the machine to cut but also needs some experience. Here we come for you to introduce the specific metal laser cutting machine on how to cut copper material.

High reflective metal materials have always been difficult to cut by fiber laser cutting machine, including copper, aluminum, gold, and other metal materials, these materials are also more common in our daily processing materials. It is an important problem for many metal laser cutting machine manufacturers to solve the problem of cutting high reflective materials.

Why does auxiliary gas need to be added to cut high reflective metal material? When fiber laser cutting machine cuts copper metal, the added auxiliary gas reacts with the material in the high-temperature condition, increases the cutting speed, for example, the use of oxygen can achieve the combustion effect. Nitrogen for laser cutting equipment is to improve the cutting effect of auxiliary gas, for less than 1MM copper materials, the use of metal laser cutting machine is completely available for processing.
 

So in the use of fiber laser cutting machine, do not worry about whether you can cut, this time should pay attention to the processing effect, so nitrogen as an auxiliary gas is the best. When the thickness of copper reaches 2MM, then the use of nitrogen can not be processed, at this time, it is necessary to add oxygen, oxidation, in order to achieve cutting.

Through the above explanation, you should know how fiber laser cutting machine cut copper material, in fact, when we are cutting, the focus is not on whether we can cut the material, how much to cut in an hour, it’s about the precision of the cutting. How to control the cutting precision of the fiber laser cutting machine is the most important.

#fiber laser cutting machine #cut copper #cut aluminum