大功率光纤激光切割机

随着时代的发展和变化,激光切割技术得到了迅速的发展。与传统切割技术相比,尽管有很多进步,但仍然存在一系列问题。如高昂的成本,这无疑也增加了企业的生产压力。通过调研,发现在一定程度上存在着影响产品切割质量的问题。例如,激光切割切穿,尖锐的烧蚀角等。本文进行了分析,但也希望能有效提高激光切割加工后产品本身的质量。

激光切割的基本概念

激光切割,即采用高功率密度的激光束,使材料迅速加热到汽化或熔化温度,然后蒸发形成孔。随着光束在材料上的运动,孔被连续地形成狭窄的狭缝宽度。只有这样,材料的切割才最终完成。通常,激光切割设备的价格很高,这给企业增加了相应的成本压力。

激光切割加工类型

汽化切割主要表现为激光束加热的高功率密度。目标材料表面温度到沸腾温度将相应地更快。在此过程中,部分物料将蒸发成蒸汽并消失。辅助气流将物料部分从切口的底部弹出并吹走。应当指出的是,在汽化切割过程中,由于蒸汽携带了熔融物质和冲刷碎屑,因此加速了相应孔的形成。

熔切的最明显特征是孔的形成。尤其是当入射激光束的功率密度超过特定值时,光束内部的材料开始蒸发,并形成孔。一旦创建了孔,它将用作黑体来吸收所有入射光束能量。同时,该孔被熔融金属壁包围。与光束同轴的辅助气流带走孔周围的熔融材料。随着待加工工件的逐渐运动,孔将根据横向运动的切削方向相应地同步以形成狭缝。

激光切割常见问题

尖端角烧蚀问题

角烧蚀问题是激光切割过程中最常见的问题,其根本原因是温度升高。通常,在区域锐角的激光切割图案中,激光束以降低的速度移动,然后重新加速到平均速率,这意味着它停留在该区域的锐利边缘中并且会相对较长,因为在速度变化期间,激光束能量不会减少。因此,它始终在工作,并且在高热量集中的区域中对样品进行处理。最后,这也会导致尖端温度不断升高。尽管科学研究还表明,激光切割的热影响区域范围相对较小,但建议采用低散热表面积,传热效果较弱,再加上高温辅助气体侵蚀,最终使刀尖容易加工出现烧蚀问题。

激光切割切穿的问题

众所周知,激光切割是一个复杂的过程,技术人员在切割过程中,经常会遇到切口不光滑或无法穿透的情况。经过深入研究发现,导致样品板被切穿,原因有很多。最常见的问题之一是激光功率下降,切割速度过快,光路不正确,电压不稳定等。此外,材料本身,辅助气体压力还不够;这也是必不可少的原因。为了提高企业的生产效率,确保激光切割技术的质量,相关技术人员必须认真对待激光切割生产过程中所遇到的一系列问题。

激光切割无法解决问题

无光问题的激光切割经常出现在CNC产品的生产中,因为它们对切割质量和精度有特别高的要求,因此当您必须冷静地做出响应时,就会发生这种故障。产生此问题的原因是,想法多种多样,例如由激光功率下降引起的灯的老化;电流越小,激光束的输出能量越低;激光粉尘过多;污染镜头,导致光线无法透过等。这样,在日常工作中,企业负责人必须对相关技术人员提出更加严格的要求,即机械设备的合理运行。只有通过不断的科学总结,最终才能有效地保证激光切割任务的成功完成。

激光切割不连续性问题

激光切割不连续性问题的原因也是由于不合理的编程原因。例如:在准备激光程序时,封闭区域未被覆盖,会切割局部钢材和整体连接,而手动切割特别容易损坏样品,从而导致产品报废。同样,激光切割过程中辅助气体的通风也会导致切割不连续,这主要是因为在该过程中,使用辅助气体时,多余的气体主要将熔融金属从狭缝中吹出,设备会自动停止运转。移动,然后在更换完气体后继续切割。这种方式特别有可能导致切割轨迹的不连续。

标准治疗方法的激光切割问题

尽快调整激光切割线。尽管通常会消除尖角,但原因不仅在于温度,还在于尖角处的切削速度。因此,为防止再次出现烧蚀问题,更科学的方法是尽快调整激光切割线,从而减小速度变化。例如:在切割过程中可以绕弧,以确保切割速度保持不变,这也可以促进在空走弧时间,机器的另一侧已经完成了切割工作温度的冷却,这可以也要让刀尖的热量不要过分集中,最后确保刀尖的切割位置完全光滑。

此外,为解决消融的尖角问题,也可采用增加互补的方式。以防盗门的生产为例,在防盗门的生产过程中,采用激光切割技术,并解决了烧蚀尖端的问题,相关技术人员正在增加添加方式,即在切削刃扩大一小块互补物,从而有效地确保T刃角不被消融,同时,切削刃尺寸不会改变。

合理分析激光切割不透明问题

贯穿的激光切割过程也是一个重大问题。其存在的原因是多方面的,因此,在提出拟议的对策解决方案时也应有针对性。例如:对于由切入问题引起的激光器本身,技术人员应首先检查外部光学透射镜是否受到污染或损坏。在清洗后已经污染的镜片中,如果仍然存在无法解决的问题,则需要考虑光路或激光器本身。

以钢铁工业为例,在生产钛制品的机器中,激光切割不透明的主要原因在于光路不正确。技术人员应及时调整光路,主要是为了改善光束的聚焦和被加工材料表面的相对位置。同时,还要注意在研磨铜或铝的表面或涂覆吸光材料之前先进行切割。因此,问题发生后可能会发生有效响应高反射率的问题。

遵循确切的处理步骤。遇到此类问题时,请不要惊慌。只要专业人员按照正确的步骤对机器进行有效检查,您就可以找到合理的解决方案。一般遇到此类问题,通常可以按照以下步骤解决问题:首先是检查水循环是否平均,如果出现水循环问题,则需要先解决水循环问题,一般情况下不要很快使用设备后的人工短水保护。下一步是单击预处理,主要是查看激光电源是否异常。下一步是用无水乙醇清洁镜片。对于已损坏或已经被污染的镜片,请务必及时更换。最后一件事是更换激光器。目的是复位激光输出能量,有效解决一系列激光功率低的问题。

简而言之,只有通过科学的方法,才有步骤来解决相关问题,才能从根本上解决激光切割技术无光的问题。

 做相关的激光切割编程工作

削减编程工作的主要问题还在于相关技术人员缺乏一定的专业水平,因此在进行工作时,总是会犯一些详细的错误。因此,在实际工作过程中,有必要加大对技术人员的培训和监督管理。例如:对于一些需要切割的小工件,在一套完整的编程程序尚未完成时,它们往往会翘曲,切割头在移动过程中会碰到它们,很容易造成切割头撞坏。通过将这些小零件编程为微连接可以避免此问题,从而在完成切削路径后仍然与基材有微小的连接。卸下这些小块仅需很小的力即可断开微连接。

结论

随着中国制造业的飞速发展,激光切割作为一种先进技术也被应用到各行各业,例如汽车,造船,航空,核工业,机械制造,钢铁等,这也增加了各行各业对激光切割技术和设备的需求。由于技术手段在实际使用过程中不是特别熟练,因此存在很多问题,本文针对激光切割中的日常问题提出了不同的处理方法,以供相关专业技术人员参考,希望对推广有所帮助。激光切割技术的大规模推广和普及。

high power fiber laser cutting machine

With the development and change of the times, laser cutting technology has been rapidly developed. Compared with the traditional cutting technology, although there are many advances, there are still a series of problems. Such as high costs, which undoubtedly also increases the production pressure of enterprises. Through research and investigation, it is found that the existence of some problems, to a certain extent, affecting the quality of the product cutting. For example, laser cutting cut through, sharp corners of ablation, and so on. This paper is analyzed but also hope to effectively improve the quality of the product itself after laser cutting processing.

Basic concept of laser cutting

Laser cutting, that is, adopts high power density laser beam, so that the material is quickly heated to vaporization or melting temperature, and then evaporated to form a hole. With the beam’s movement on the material, the hole is continuously formed into a narrow slit width. It only then is the cutting of the material finally completed. Usually, the price of laser cutting equipment is quite high, which increases the corresponding cost pressure on the enterprise.

Laser cutting process type

Vaporization cutting mainly manifests in the high power density of the laser beam heating. The object material surface temperature to boiling temperature will be correspondingly faster. In this process, part of the material will vaporize into steam and disappear. The material part is ejected and blown away from the bottom of the cut, by the auxiliary gas stream. It should be noted that during vaporization cutting, the corresponding holes’ formation is accelerated because the steam carries the molten mass and scouring debris with it.

The most apparent feature of fusion cutting is the formation of holes. Especially when the power density of the incoming laser beam exceeds a specific value, the material inside the beam begins to evaporate, and a hole is formed. Once the hole is created, it is used as a blackbody to absorb all incident beam energy. At the same time, the hole is surrounded by a wall of molten metal. An auxiliary air stream coaxial with the beam carries away the molten material surrounding the hole. With the gradual workpiece movement to be processed, the hole will be correspondingly synchronized according to the cutting direction of the transverse movement to form a slit.

Laser cutting common problems

Tip corner ablation problem

Corner ablation problem is the most common type of laser cutting process of the problem, and the root cause is the rise in temperature. Usually, in the laser cutting pattern of the region sharp corners, the laser beam moves at a reduced speed and then re-accelerated to the average rate, which means that it stays in the sharp edges of the region and will be relatively long because the laser beam energy does not decrease during the time of speed change. Hence, it is always working, plus the sample is processed in this region of the high concentration of heat. Finally, also This results in a constant rise in temperature at the tip. Although scientific research also shows that the laser cutting heat-affected area range is relatively small, the advice of the low heat dissipation surface area, and the weak effect of heat transfer, coupled with high temperature auxiliary gas erosion, and ultimately makes the tip easy to appear ablation problem.

Laser cutting cut through the problem

As we all know, laser cutting is a complex process, technical staff in the cutting process, and often encounter the incision is not smooth or cut through. After an in-depth study found that, resulting in a sample plate cut through, there are many reasons. One of the most common is that the laser power down, cutting speed too fast, the optical path is not correct, voltage instability, and so on. Besides, the material itself, the auxiliary gas pressure is not enough; it is also an essential reason. To improve the production efficiency of enterprises, to ensure the quality of laser cutting technology, the relevant technical staff must be serious about the production process of laser cutting cut through a series of problems.

Laser cutting does not get out of the light problem

Laser cutting without light problems, often appear in the production of CNC products, because they are particularly high requirements for cutting quality and precision, so this failure occurs when you have to respond calmly. The reason for this problem, the idea is various, such as the aging of the lamp caused by the laser power drop; current smaller make the laser beam output energy low; laser dust too much; pollution of the lens, resulting in impervious to light and so on. In this way, in the daily work, the person in charge of the enterprise must put forward more stringent requirements for the relevant technical personnel, namely the machinery and equipment’s reasonable operation. Only through continuous scientific summary, and ultimately can effectively ensure the successful completion of the laser cutting task.

Laser cutting the discontinuity problem

The reason for the laser cutting discontinuity problem is also due to unreasonable programming reasons. For example: in the preparation of the laser program, the closed area is not covered, will cut the local steel and the overall connection, and manual cutting is particularly likely to damage the sample, resulting in product scrap. Likewise, the ventilation of the auxiliary gas in the laser cutting process may also lead to cutting discontinuity, mainly because in the process, the extra gas blows mostly the molten metal out of the slit when the auxiliary gas is used, the equipment automatically stops the movement, and then continue to cut after the gas replacement is completed. This way is particularly likely to cause discontinuity of the cutting trajectory.

Laser cutting problems of standard treatment methods

Adjust the laser cutting line as soon as possible. Although sharp corners are often ablated, the cause is not just the temperature, but the cutting speed at the sharp edge. Therefore, to prevent the ablation problem’s recurrence, the more scientific method is to adjust the laser cutting line as soon as possible, thereby reducing the speed variation. For example: in the cutting process can go around the arc, to ensure that the cutting speed remains unchanged, this can also promote in the empty go arc time, the other side of the machine has completed the cutting work temperature cooling down, this can also let the tip of the heat is not over-concentration, and finally ensure that the tip of the cutting place complete smooth.

Besides, to solve the problem of the sharp corners of the ablation can also be used to increase the complementary way. To the production of security doors, for example, in the production process of security doors, the use of laser cutting technology, and to solve the problem of ablation tip, the relevant technical personnel is to increase the way of addition, that is, in the cutting tip to expand a small piece of complementary, thus effectively ensuring that the T tip corner is not ablated, and at the same time, the tip size will not change.

Reasonable analysis of laser cutting not transparent problem

The laser cutting process, cutting through, is also a significant problem. The reasons for its existence are multifaceted, so when the proposed solution to the countermeasures should also be targeted. For example: for the laser itself caused by the problem of cutting through, the technical staff should first check the outer optical transmission lens for contamination or damage. In the already contaminated lenses after cleaning, if there is still cutting through the problem, you need to consider the optical path or the laser itself.

In the iron and steel industry, for example, in the production of titanium products in the machine, the main reason for the laser cutting is not transparent lies in the optical path is not correct. The technical staff should adjust the optical path promptly, mainly to improve the beam’s focus and the relative position of the surface of the material being processed. At the same time, but also pay attention to the cutting of copper and aluminum in advance of grinding its surface or coated light-absorbing materials. So, to respond to the high reflectivity effectively may occur after the problem.

Follow the exact processing steps. When encountering such problems, do not panic. As long as professionals follow the proper steps to check the machine effectively, you will be able to find a reasonable solution. Generally encounter such problems, usually according to the following steps to solve the problem: the first is to check whether the water circulation is average, if the water circulation problems, you need to first solve the water circulation problems, under normal circumstances do not quickly artificial short water protection after the use of equipment. The next step is to click on the pre-conditioning, mainly to see if the laser power supply is abnormal. The next step is to clean the lens with anhydrous ethanol. For those damaged or already contaminated lenses, be sure to replace them promptly. The last thing is to replace the laser; the purpose is to reset the laser output energy and solve the series of low laser power problems effectively.

In short, only by the scientific approach, there are steps to deal with the relevant problems, can fundamentally solve the problem of laser cutting technology without light.

 Do the relevant laser cutting programming work

The main problem of cutting programming work also lies in the lack of a certain level of professionalism of the relevant technical staff, thus doing the work, always make some detailed errors. Therefore, in the actual work process, it is necessary to increase the training of technical personnel and supervision and management. For example: for some small need to cut down the workpiece, in a complete set of programming procedures is not yet finished, they tend to warp, cutting head in the process of moving will touch them, easily cause the cutting head is crashed. This problem can be avoided by programming these small parts as micro-connections so that there is still a tiny connection to the base material after the cutting path is completed. Removing these small pieces requires only a little force to break the micro-connection.

Conclusion

With the rapid development of China’s manufacturing industry, laser cutting as advanced technology has also been applied to all walks of life, such as automotive, shipbuilding, aviation, nuclear industry, machinery manufacturing, iron, and steel, etc., which also increases the demand for laser cutting technology and equipment in all walks of life. As the technical means in the actual use of the process is not particularly skilled, so there are many problems, this paper for laser cutting in the everyday issues put forward different treatment methods for reference for the relevant professional and technical personnel, hope to help promote the large-scale promotion and popularization of laser cutting technology.