تطبيقات قطع ألياف الليزر

تطبيقات آلة قطع الألياف بالليزر

يمكن استخدام آلة قطع ألياف الليزر في مختلف المجالات. إنها أداة فعالة ودقيقة ومريحة ، ولكن أيضًا الاتجاه الحتمي للتطبيق في مجال التنمية الصناعية. بعد ما يقرب من عقدين من التطور الصناعي ، تطورت إلى أداة لا غنى عنها في مجال تصنيع المعادن.

صناعة بناء السفن

في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبح "بناء السفن الدقيق" و "بناء السفن السريع" الاتجاهين الرئيسيين في تطوير صناعة بناء السفن. تكنولوجيا القطع بالليزر تتطور بسرعة. تعتمد صناعة بناء السفن بشكل أساسي على المواد الخام لألواح الصلب. استخدام الصفائح المعدنية بالليزر يمكن أن يحل محل بعض عمليات التثقيب التي تتطلب استخدام قوالب كبيرة ومعقدة. تقصير كبير في دورة الإنتاج وخفض التكاليف - استخدام آلة القطع بالليزر بعد إلغاء بدل التجميع. يتم القضاء على ظاهرة التشذيب في الموقع ، مما يقلل من العمالة ونفايات المواد. يتم تسريع سرعة تجميع الهيكل بشكل كبير ، ويتم تحسين جودة التجميع بشكل كبير.

صناعة البناء

تصنيع السيارات

تصنيع السيارات هو مشروع نظام واسع يتطلب سلسلة من تقنيات المعالجة للعمل معًا. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تعمل التقنيات المتقدمة مثل المعالجة بالليزر ، والروبوتات الصناعية ، والتحكم الرقمي بشكل مستمر على ترقية صناعة السيارات. كطريقة معالجة متقدمة ، فإن آلة القطع بالليزر مقدر لها أن تحقق اختراقا ثوريا في تطوير صناعة تصنيع السيارات.

تغطي تقنية القطع بالليزر جميع مجالات التطبيق في صناعة السيارات. تشمل تطبيقات تكنولوجيا القطع بالليزر قطع غيار السيارات ، وهيكل السيارة ، وإطارات أبواب السيارات ، وجذع السيارة ، وسقف السيارة ، وما إلى ذلك - جوانب مختلفة. في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وغيرها من البلدان الصناعية المتقدمة ، تم الانتهاء من 50% إلى 70% من قطع غيار السيارات بمعالجة الليزر. من بينها القطع بالليزر ، أحد تطبيقات الليزر الرائدة هو القطع بالليزر لصناعة السيارات ، والذي يتضمن قطع الصفائح المعدنية المسطحة.

تصنيع السيارات

وسائل النقل

تكنولوجيا المعالجة بالليزر في تصنيع مركبات السكك الحديدية الحضرية ، بما في ذلك اللحام والقطع وتعديل السطح للمكونات الحاسمة ووضع العلامات والمعالجة السريعة والآمنة بالليزر. التشكيل واللكم والتصنيع الدقيق. في هذه المرحلة ، يتم استخدام تقنية الليزر بشكل أساسي في مجال تصنيع عربات السكك الحديدية ، وتغذية الألواح والقطع الجانبية ، ولحام المكونات الحيوية ، ومواد خطوط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية مثل النقل ، وزرع اللافتات.

تعد تكنولوجيا المعالجة بالليزر من أهم طرق تكنولوجيا التصنيع في صناعة تصنيع السكك الحديدية في السنوات الأخيرة. يلعب دورًا في تحسين مستوى تكنولوجيا تصنيع السكك الحديدية. تعزيز الدور كثيرا. يوفر التطور السريع للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ومعالجة الليزر سوق تطبيقات محتملة واسعة. تطبيق اللحام بالليزر وغيرها من التقنيات سيكون مسار تكنولوجيا بناء المركبات دخلت حقبة جديدة.

يبدأ تصنيع القاطرات بإعداد المواد ذات الصلة ، وتعد تقنية القطع بالليزر حاسمة بشكل خاص في هذه المرحلة. مقارنة بقطع اللهب ، القطع بالليزر أسرع ، أقل تشوهًا في قطعة العمل ، الدقة العالية ، قابلية التطبيق العالية ، المواد والمواد الموفرة ، واقتصادية. تستخدم تكنولوجيا القطع بالليزر على نطاق واسع في تصنيع مركبات السكك الحديدية.

حالة قطع لوح البوجي: إن لوح البوجي عبارة عن هيكل كفاف منحني غير منتظم ، مصنوع من لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 1Cr18Ni9Ti. السمك 8 مم ، وانحناء الكفاف الخارجي متغير. مطلوب انتقال سلس لمنطقة المعالجة. حدد الليزر بقوة نبضية تبلغ 2.4 كيلو واط ، وسرعة قطع 2.2 م / دقيقة ، وقطر بؤري شعاع الليزر 0.12-0.25 مم. لقد ثبت أن المنتجات التي تتم معالجتها بواسطة قطع ألياف الليزر يمكن أن تلبي تمامًا متطلبات الاستخدام الفعلية.

وسائل النقل

معدات اللياقة البدنية

نظرًا للحجم الكبير لمعالجة الأنابيب في صناعة اللياقة البدنية ، غالبًا ما يتطلب الأمر قطع وقطع الأنابيب ، ويمكن استخدام الليزر لقطع الأنابيب الدائرية والمربعة. يمكنها قطع الأنابيب التقليدية أو ذات الأشكال مثل الأنابيب البيضاوية ، وأنابيب الخبز ، إلخ. لديها مزايا المرونة العالية ، والدقة العالية ، والكفاءة العالية ، ودورة الإنتاج القصيرة. بفضل مزايا المرونة العالية والدقة العالية والكفاءة العالية ودورة الإنتاج القصيرة ، أصبحت المعدات القياسية الأكثر شيوعًا في عملية تصنيع صناعة معدات اللياقة البدنية.

اللياقه البدنيه

خزائن ميكانيكية

مع الاستخدام الواسع للخزائن الميكانيكية في الصناعات المختلفة ، أصبح الطلب على جودتها مرتفعًا بشكل متزايد. يتم تحويل المواد المستخدمة لخزائن الشاسيه الآن إلى مواد معدنية. آلة القطع بالليزر هي فريدة من نوعها لقطع المواد المعدنية. لا تتطلب العملية العليا لحواف ألواح الهيكل المعدنية أي نتوءات. تتم معالجة الزوايا المكشوفة بواسطة حواف مطوية ، ليس من السهل خدش يد المثبت. كما أن تحديد موضع فتحات البطاقات المختلفة دقيق نسبيًا ، ولن يغرق الوضع المحرج للملحقات التي لا يمكن تركيبها أو وضعها في غير مكانها. العديد من المنتجات المخصصة عالية الدقة التي يطلبها العملاء لإثبات التسليم. استخدام المقصات ، لكمة البرج ، مثل آلة قطع الأيونات الأولية ، وما إلى ذلك. نحن غير قادرين على تلبية احتياجات العملاء ولا يمكننا ضمان وقت المعالجة الخارجية. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم فقدان العديد من الطلبات ذات معدل العائد المرتفع.

آلة القطع بالليزر في صناعة الشاسيه والخزانة: إن تطبيق آلة القطع بالليزر المعدني في صناعة الخزانة يجلب فوائد أعلى للمشروع. إنه يعزز تحديث بلادنا - تطوير العملية. ستكون آلات القطع بالليزر المعدنية ذات أهمية للعديد من الشركات في صناعة العلب والخزانات وأكثر من ذلك في صناعة تصنيع المعادن الأوسع.

خزائن ميكانيكية

الفضاء

وراء التطور السريع للفضاء تكنولوجيا القطع بالليزر. القطع بالليزر هو تقنية تركز الطاقة في المساحات الصغيرة لتحقيق كثافة عالية من الإشعاع (105-1015 واط /). سم 2) ، ثم استخدم هذه الكثافة العالية من الطاقة لعدم الاتصال وسرعة عالية ومعالجة عالية الدقة.

إنه دقيق لأن القطع بالليزر يتميز بدقة عالية وسرعة معالجة سريعة وتأثير حراري منخفض ، لذلك لا توجد تأثيرات ميكانيكية. هناك حاجة للتطبيقات في العديد من جوانب تصنيع المحركات الهوائية ، من المداخل إلى فتحات العادم لمحركات الهواء اليوم - تقنية القطع بالليزر الحالية. باستخدام تقنية القطع بالليزر الحالية ، قمنا بحل العديد من المشاكل ، مثل قطع المواد المعقدة للمحركات الهوائية. المعالجة الفعالة للأجزاء الكبيرة ذات الجدران الرقيقة ومعالجة الأجزاء الكبيرة ذات الجدران الرقيقة. قطع عالي الدقة لقطع الثقوب على شكل ورقة ، ومعالجة الأجزاء السطحية الفريدة ، وغيرها من المشاكل ، دفعة قوية لمركبة الطيران الحالية ، إلى الأداء العالي والدقة العالية والأداء العالي. إن الوزن الخفيف ، والعمر الطويل ، والدورة القصيرة ، والتكلفة المنخفضة قد أضافت زخماً لتطوير صناعة الطيران.

الفضاء

صناعة المصاعد

من المعروف أن المواد الشائعة المستخدمة في المصاعد هي ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والمواد مع الفيلم. هذه المواد تتطلب متطلبات عالية لإنهاء ممتاز ، مع الطلب المتزايد في السوق ووقت دورة تقصير لمنتجات المصاعد الجديدة. شركات المصاعد لديها مجموعة واسعة من قطع الصفائح المعدنية. حتى أن البعض يحتاج إلى أن يكون متناسبًا مع احتياجات العملاء ، فإن الحمولة والأدوات محدودة أيضًا ، وفي بعض الأحيان تفشل المكابس متعددة المحطات في تلبية احتياجات التصنيع. في بعض الأحيان ، يجعل وقت الدورة الأطول لصنع القالب دورة الإنتاج أطول ، لذلك يتم استبدالها تدريجيًا بآلة القطع بالليزر الليفي.

صناعة المصاعد

صناعة أدوات المطبخ

كصناعة مرتبطة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالحياة اليومية للناس ، تم تجديد صناعة أدوات المطبخ باستمرار وظهرت في السنوات الأخيرة. في صناعة معالجة أدوات المطبخ ، تحتاج العديد من المنتجات إلى ألواح من الصفائح المعدنية ، مثل شفاطات المطبخ ، وموقد الغاز ، والموقد ، وأدوات المطبخ التجارية الكبيرة. باستخدام العملية التقليدية ، تحتاج إلى إنتاج العديد من القوالب ، تستغرق دورة التصميم والتصنيع وقتًا طويلاً ، وكفاءة منخفضة ، وتكلفة عالية. يمكن لآلة القطع بليزر الألياف تقليل التكاليف. توفير الكفاءة وتلبية احتياجات صناعة أدوات المطبخ.

مع التطور الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والتقدم ، يكون لدى الناس متطلبات أعلى وأعلى للضروريات والأواني اليومية. إنها تتطلب كلا من المظاهر الأنيقة ، ولكنها تتطلب أيضًا تنوعًا في الأداء والمتانة. طرق المعالجة التقليدية مثل التثقيب على البارد ، القطع البارد ، اللكم ، تجعل التلوث البيئي ، نتوءات المنتج ، متابعة العلاج ، وما إلى ذلك. العمل والوقت المستغرق لا يمكن أن يلبي احتياجات العملاء والسوق. مزايا ماكينات القطع بالليزر الليفي في صناعة أدوات المطبخ جاهزة للعرض.

آلة القطع بليزر الألياف لديها شعاع الجودة الصحيح ، والدقة العالية ، والشق الصغير ، والمواد الإقليمية ، وسطح القطع الناعم ، وسلسلة من التشغيل الآمن ، وما إلى ذلك. هذه الميزة تقلل من عدد العمال المهرة. إنه يزيل تكلفة العمالة من خلال السماح بقطع الصفائح المعدنية من أي قطعة واحدة من المواد بأي نمط بسرعة وكفاءة. الضغط المتزايد ، والكفاءة المتزايدة ، وعشرات الآلاف من الدولارات شهريًا في التوفير في التعاقد من الباطن تساعد صناعة أدوات الطهي باستخدام الألياف البصرية! مستخدمي آلة القطع بالليزر لاستعادة التكاليف بسرعة.

إن استخدام آلة القطع بليزر الألياف يمكن أن يحل المشاكل المذكورة أعلاه التي ابتليت بها مصنعي أدوات المطبخ ويمكن أن تكون مريحة وسريعة. تقلل معالجة لوحات العينات من تكلفة تطوير المنتجات الجديدة وتقصير دورة تطوير المنتجات الجديدة.

3. معدات المعالجة بالليزر يمكنها قطع المواد بدقة عالية ، مما يحسن إنتاجية شفاطات المطبخ وأجهزة الغاز ويقلل من فقدان المواد. بالنسبة لبعض المنتجات ذات الشكل ، فإن آلة القطع بليزر الألياف هي ميزة فريدة. بالنسبة لبعض منتجات التشكيل على شكل ، تعتبر آلة القطع بليزر الألياف ميزة فريدة.

4. في الابتكار التكنولوجي اليوم ، إعادة الهيكلة الصناعية ، المنافسة في السوق بيئة خلفية شرسة بشكل غير مسبوق. تتميز آلة القطع بالليزر بميزة فريدة في مؤسسة أدوات المطبخ. أي شخص يمكن أن يكون أول من يجد اختراقة وتحديث عملية الإنتاج ، بما في ذلك المعدات ، سيكون ذا أهمية كبيرة على المدى الطويل.

صناعة أدوات المطبخ

صناعة الصفائح المعدنية

مع تطبيق آلات القطع بالليزر ، تطورت تكنولوجيا معالجة الصفائح المعدنية بسرعة وجلبت مفهومًا ثوريًا لتصنيع ومعالجة الصفائح المعدنية. تقبل شركات معالجة الصفائح المعدنية الكبيرة عملية القطع بالليزر وآلة القطع بالليزر. كفاءتها العالية ، معالجة عالية الدقة ، قسم قطع بجودة صحيحة ، معالجة قطع ثلاثية الأبعاد ، والعديد من المزايا الأخرى تحل تدريجياً محل معدات قطع الصفائح المعدنية التقليدية ، بما في ذلك القص ، اللكم ، قطع اللهب ، قطع البلازما ، قطع الماء عالي الضغط ، وغيرها من معدات معالجة الصفائح المعدنية التقليدية. تتمتع تقنية معالجة الليزر بموقع حيوي في تقنية معالجة الصفائح المعدنية. تحسين إنتاجية عملية الصفائح المعدنية ، وتعزيز عملية الصفائح المعدنية - تطوير آلة القطع بالليزر. آلة القطع بالليزر درجة عالية من المرونة ، يمكنك تقليل دورة المعالجة بشكل ملحوظ. سرعة قطع سريعة ، كفاءة عالية ، معالجة عالية الدقة ، تسريع معدل تطوير المنتج ، هذه المزايا كانت محل اهتمام العديد من شركات الصفائح المعدنية.

صناعة الصفائح المعدنية

fiber laser cutting applications

Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Applications

Fiber laser cutting machine can be used in various fields. It is an efficient, accurate and convenient tool, but also the inevitable trend of application in the field of industrial development. After nearly two decades of industrial development, it has developed into an indispensable tool in the field of metal manufacturing.

Shipbuilding industry

In recent years, “precision shipbuilding” and “fast shipbuilding” have become the main trends in the shipbuilding industry’s development. Laser cutting technology is developing rapidly. The shipbuilding industry is mainly based on the raw material of steel plates. The use of laser cutting sheet metal can replace some of the punching processes that require the use of large and complex molds. Significantly shorten the production cycle and reduce costs—the use of laser cutting machine after the elimination of the assembly allowance. The phenomenon of on-site trimming is eliminated, reducing labor and material waste. The assembly speed of the structure is significantly accelerated, and the quality of the assembly is improved substantially.

shipping building industry

Automobile Manufacturing

Automotive manufacturing is a vast system project that requires a series of process technologies to work together. In recent years, advanced technologies such as laser processing, industrial robots, and digital control are continuously promoting the upgrading of the automobile manufacturing industry. As an advanced processing method, the laser cutting machine is destined to bring a revolutionary breakthrough in the development of the automotive manufacturing industry.

Laser cutting technology covers all application areas of the automotive manufacturing industry. The applications of laser cutting technology include automotive parts, car body, car door frames, car trunk, car roof, and so on—various aspects. In Europe and the United States and other developed industrial countries, 50% to 70% of the auto parts are completed with laser processing. Of which laser cutting, One of the leading laser applications is laser cutting for the automotive industry, which includes flat sheet metal cutting.

Automobile Manufacturing

Transportation

Laser processing technology in the manufacture of urban rail vehicles, including welding, cutting, surface modification of critical components, marking, fast, and secure laser processing. Forming, punching, and microfabrication. At this stage, laser technology is mainly used in the field of rail vehicle manufacturing, plate and profile feeding, vital components welding, automatic production lines material Places like transport, and sign transplanting.

The laser processing technology is the most important manufacturing technology method in the rail manufacturing industry in recent years. It plays a role in improving the level of rail manufacturing technology. Much promote the role. The rapid development of high-speed rail and laser processing provides a vast potential application market. The application of laser welding and other technologies will be track Vehicle construction technology has entered a new era.

Locomotive manufacturing begins with the preparation of the relevant materials, and laser cutting technology is particularly crucial at this stage. Compared with flame cutting, laser cutting is faster, less deformation of the workpiece, high precision, high applicability, material and money-saving, and economical. Laser cutting technology has been widely used in the manufacture of rail vehicles.

Cutting case of bogie board: the bogie board is an irregular curve contour structure, made of 1Cr18Ni9Ti stainless steel plate. The thickness is 8mm, and the curvature of the outer contour is variable. A smooth transition of the processing area is required. Select the laser with a pulse power of 2.4kW, cutting speed of 2.2m/min, and the laser beam focal diameter is 0.12—0.25mm. It has been proven that the products processed by fiber laser cutting can fully meet the actual use requirements.

Transportation

Fitness equipment

Due to the high volume of tubing processing in the fitness industry, cutting and punching of tubing are often required, and the laser can be used to cut round and square tubing. It can cut traditional or shaped pipes such as oval pipe, bread pipe, etc. It has the advantages of high flexibility, high precision, high efficiency, and short production cycle. With the benefits of high flexibility, high accuracy, high efficiency, and short production cycle, it has become the most popular standard equipment in the manufacturing process of the fitness equipment industry.

fitness

Mechanical cabinets

With the widespread use of mechanical cabinets in various industries, the demand for their quality has become increasingly high. The materials used for chassis cabinets are now transformed into metal materials. The laser cutting machine is unique for cutting metal materials. The higher process of the chassis steel plate edges requires no burrs. The exposed corners are processed by folded edges, which is not easy to scratch the hand of the installer. The positioning of the various card slots are also proportionally accurate, will not flood the embarrassing situation of accessories can not be installed or misplaced. Many high-precision, personalized products required by customers to proof delivery. The use of shears, turret punch, such as the primary ion cutting machine, and so on. We are unable to meet customer needs and cannot guarantee the time for outsourced processing. As a result, many orders with a high rate of return are lost.

Laser cutting machine in the chassis and cabinet industry: The application of metal laser cutting machine in the cabinet industry brings higher benefits to the enterprise. It enhances the modernization of our country—the development of the process. Metal laser cutting machines will be of interest to many companies in the enclosure and cabinet industry and even more on the broader metal manufacturing industry.

Mechanical cabinets

Aerospace

Behind the rapid development of aerospace is laser cutting technology. Laser cutting is a technique that focuses energy into tiny spaces to achieve high irradiation power densities (105-1015W/). cm2), and then use this high density of energy for non-contact, high speed and high precision processing.

It is precise because laser cutting is characterized by high precision, fast processing speed, and low thermal influence, so there are no mechanical effects. Applications are needed in many aspects of aero-engine manufacturing, from the inlets to the exhaust nozzles of today’s aero engines—current laser cutting technology. Using the current laser cutting technology, we have solved several problems, such as the cutting of complicated materials for aero-engines. The efficient processing of large, thin-walled parts, and the processing of large, thin-walled parts. High-precision cutting of parts leaf-shaped holes, unique surface parts processing, and other problems, a powerful impetus to the current aviation vehicle, to high performance, high precision, and high performance. Lightweight, long life, short cycle, and low cost have added momentum to the development of the aviation industry.

Aerospace

Elevator Industry

It is well known that the common materials used in elevators are stainless steel plates and materials with the film. These materials have a high requirement for an excellent finish, with the increasing demand in the market and the shortening cycle time for new elevator products. The elevator companies have a wide variety of sheet metal parts. Even Some need to be tailored to customer needs, tonnage and tooling are also limited, and multi-station presses sometimes fail to meet machining needs. Sometimes the longer cycle time for mold making makes the production cycle longer, so gradually replaced by fiber laser cutting machine.

elevator industry

Kitchenware industry

As an industry closely related to people’s daily life, the kitchenware industry has been renewed continuously and emerged in recent years. In the kitchenware processing industry, many products need sheet metal panels, such as range hoods, gas burners, stovetops, and sizeable commercial kitchenware. Using the traditional process, need to produce many molds, the design and manufacturing cycle takes a long time, low efficiency, and high cost. The fiber laser cutting machine can reduce costs. Provide efficiency and meet the needs of the kitchenware industry.

With socio-economic development and progress, people have higher and higher requirements for daily necessities and utensils. They require both chic appearances, but also functional versatility and durability. The traditional processing methods such as cold punching, cold cutting, punching, make environmental pollution, product burrs, follow-up treatment, and so on. Labor and time consuming can not meet the needs of customers and the market. The advantages of fiber laser cutting machines in the kitchenware industry are ready to show.

Fiber laser cutting machine has the right quality beam, high precision, small slit, provincial materials, smooth cutting surface, and a series of safe operation, and so on. This feature reduces the number of skilled workers. It eliminates the cost of labor by allowing the sheet metal to be cut from any single piece of material in any pattern quickly and efficiently. Rising pressure, increased efficiency, and tens of thousands of dollars per month in savings on subcontracting help the cookware industry with fiber optics! Laser cutting machine users to quickly recover costs.

The use of fiber laser cutting machine can solve the problems mentioned above that have plagued the kitchenware manufacturers and can be convenient and quick. The processing of sample panels reduces the cost of new product development and shortens the development cycle of new products.

3. Laser processing equipment can cut materials with high precision, which improves the yield of range hoods and gas appliances and reduces the loss of materials. For some shaped products, the fiber laser cutting machine is a unique advantage. For some shaped molding products, fiber laser cutting machine is a unique advantage.

4. In today’s technological innovation, industrial restructuring, market competition unprecedentedly fierce background environment. Laser cutting machine has a unique advantage in kitchenware enterprise. Whoever can be the first to find a breakthrough and modernize the production process, including the equipment, will be of great importance in the long run.

Kitchenware industry

Sheet metal industry

With the application of laser cutting machines, sheet metal processing technology has developed rapidly and brought a revolutionary concept to sheet metal fabrication and processing. The significant sheet metal processing enterprises accept the laser cutting process and laser cutting machine. Its high efficiency, processing High precision, right quality cutting section, three-dimensional cutting processing, and many other advantages gradually replace the traditional sheet metal cutting equipment, including shearing, punching, flame-cutting, plasma cutting, high-pressure water cutting, and other conventional sheet metal processing equipment. Laser processing technology has a vital position in sheet metal processing technology. Improving the sheet metal process’s productivity, and promoting the sheet metal process—the development of the laser cutting machine. Laser cutting machine high degree of flexibility, you can significantly reduce the processing cycle. Fast cutting speed, high efficiency, high precision processing, accelerate the rate of product development, these advantages have been the attention of many sheet metal enterprises.

Sheet metal industry