光纤激光切割应用

光纤激光切割机的应用

光纤激光切割机可用于各个领域。它是一种高效,准确,方便的工具,也是工业发展领域应用的必然趋势。经过近二十年的工业发展,它已发展成为金属制造领域必不可少的工具。

造船业

近年来,“精密造船”和“快速造船”已成为造船业发展的主要趋势。激光切割技术发展迅速。造船业主要以钢板原料为基础。激光切割金属板的使用可以代替某些需要使用大型复杂模具的冲压工艺。大大缩短了生产周期并降低了成本-消除了装配余量后使用了激光切割机。消除了现场修整现象,减少了劳力和材料浪费。结构的组装速度大大提高,并且组装质量大大提高。

造船业

汽车制造

汽车制造业是一个庞大的系统项目,需要一系列工艺技术才能协同工作。近年来,激光加工,工业机器人和数字控制等先进技术正在不断推动汽车制造业的升级。作为一种先进的加工方法,激光切割机注定在汽车制造业的发展中带来革命性的突破。

激光切割技术涵盖了汽车制造业的所有应用领域。激光切割技术的应用包括汽车零件,车身,汽车门框,汽车后备箱,汽车顶盖等各个方面。在欧美等发达国家,汽车零件的50%至70%均采用激光加工。在激光切割中,领先的激光应用之一是汽车行业的激光切割,其中包括平板金属切割。

汽车制造

运输

城市轨道车辆制造中的激光加工技术,包括焊接,切割,关键部件的表面改性,标记,快速和安全的激光加工。成型,冲压和微加工。在此阶段,激光技术主要用于轨道车辆制造,板材和型材进给,重要部件焊接,自动生产线等运输,标牌移植等材料生产领域。

激光加工技术是近年来铁路制造业中最重要的制造技术方法。它在提高铁路制造技术水平方面发挥着作用。起到很大的促进作用。高铁和激光加工的迅速发展提供了巨大的潜在应用市场。激光焊接等技术的应用将步入正轨车辆建造技术已进入新时代。

机车制造从准备相关材料开始,在这一阶段,激光切割技术尤为关键。与火焰切割相比,激光切割速度更快,工件变形更少,精度更高,适用性更高,材料和金钱节省,经济。激光切割技术已广泛用于轨道车辆的制造中。

转向架板的切割情况:转向架板是不规则的曲线轮廓结构,由1Cr18Ni9Ti不锈钢板制成。厚度为8mm,外轮廓的曲率可变。需要平滑过渡处理区域。选择脉冲功率为2.4kW,切割速度为2.2m / min,激光束焦点直径为0.12-0.25mm的激光器。已经证明,通过光纤激光切割加工的产品可以完全满足实际使用要求。

运输

健身器材

由于健身行业中大量的管道加工,经常需要对管道进行切割和打孔,并且可以使用激光切割圆形和方形管道。它可以切割椭圆形管,面包管等传统或异型管。具有挠性高,精度高,效率高,生产周期短的优点。凭借高灵活性,高精度,高效率和短生产周期的优势,它已成为健身器材行业制造过程中最受欢迎的标准装备。

适合度

机械柜

随着机械柜在各个行业中的广泛使用,对其质量的要求越来越高。现在,用于机箱柜的材料已转换为金属材料。激光切割机是切割金属材料的独特方法。底盘钢板边缘的较高处理过程无需毛刺。裸露的角由折叠的边缘处理,这不容易划伤安装人员的手。各个卡插槽的定位也成比例准确,不会淹没配件无法安装或放错位置的尴尬局面。客户要求提供证明的许多高精度,个性化产品。使用剪板机,转塔冲床,如初级离子切割机等。我们无法满足客户需求,无法保证外包处理的时间。结果,许多高回报率的订单丢失了。

激光切割机在机箱和机柜行业中的应用:金属激光切割机在机柜行业中的应用为企业带来了更高的收益。它增强了我们国家的现代化进程的发展。金属激光切割机将引起机箱和机柜行业的许多公司的兴趣,甚至更广泛的金属制造行业也将对此感兴趣。

机械柜

航天

航空航天快速发展的背后是激光切割技术。激光切割是一种将能量聚焦到狭窄空间中以实现高辐照功率密度(105-1015W /)的技术。平方厘米),然后将这种高能量密度用于非接触式,高速和高精度加工。

之所以精确,是因为激光切割的特点是精度高,加工速度快,热影响小,因此没有机械作用。从当今的航空发动机的进气口到排气喷嘴,航空发动机制造的许多方面都需要应用-当前的激光切割技术。使用当前的激光切割技术,我们解决了一些问题,例如用于航空发动机的复杂材料的切割。大型薄壁零件的高效加工以及大型薄壁零件的加工。高精度切割零件的叶形孔,独特的表面零件加工等问题,为高性能,高精度和高性能的强大动力提供了动力。轻巧,寿命长,周期短和低成本为航空业的发展增添了动力。

航天

电梯行业

众所周知,电梯中使用的常见材料是不锈钢板和带有薄膜的材料。随着市场需求的增加和新电梯产品周期时间的缩短,这些材料对优良的饰面有很高的要求。电梯公司有各种各样的钣金零件。甚至有些需要根据客户需求量身定制,吨位和工装也受到限制,多工位压力机有时无法满足加工需求。有时模具制造的周期时间较长,从而使生产周期更长,因此逐渐被光纤激光切割机取代。

电梯行业

厨具行业

作为与人们的日常生活息息相关的产业,近年来,厨具产业不断更新发展。在厨具加工行业中,许多产品都需要钣金面板,例如抽油烟机,燃气燃烧器,炉灶台和大型商用厨具。使用传统工艺,需要生产许多模具,设计和制造周期需要较长时间,低效率和高成本。光纤激光切割机可以降低成本。提供效率并满足厨具行业的需求。

随着社会经济的发展和进步,人们对日用品和用具的要求越来越高。它们既需要时尚的外观,又需要功能的多功能性和耐用性。传统的加工方法如冷冲,冷切,冲孔,造成环境污染,产品毛刺,后续处理等。劳动和时间的消耗不能满足客户和市场的需求。光纤激光切割机在厨具行业中的优势随时可以展现。

光纤激光切割机具有合适的光束质量,精度高,狭缝小,省材料,切割面光滑,操作安全等一系列优点。此功能减少了熟练工人的数量。通过允许快速,有效地从任何单块材料上以任何图案切割金属板,消除了人工成本。不断上升的压力,更高的效率以及每月分包节省的数万美元可帮助炊具行业使用光纤!激光切割机用户可以迅速收回成本。

使用光纤激光切割机可以解决困扰厨具制造商的上述问题,并且方便快捷。样品板的加工降低了新产品开发的成本,并缩短了新产品的开发周期。

3.激光加工设备可以高精度切割材料,从而提高抽油烟机和燃气用具的产量,并减少材料损失。对于某些成型产品,光纤激光切割机是一个独特的优势。对于某些成型产品,光纤激光切割机是一个独特的优势。

4.在当今的技术创新,产业结构调整,市场竞争空前激烈的背景环境下。激光切割机在厨具企业中具有独特的优势。从长远来看,谁将是第一个寻求突破并实现包括设备在内的生产流程现代化的人,将至关重要。

厨具行业

钣金行业

随着激光切割机的应用,钣金加工技术得到了飞速发展,并为钣金制造和加工带来了革命性的概念。重要的钣金加工企业接受激光切割工艺和激光切割机。它的高效率,高加工精度,高质量的切割段,三维切割加工等诸多优势逐渐取代了传统的钣金切割设备,包括剪切,冲孔,火焰切割,等离子切割,高压水切割,和其他常规的钣金加工设备。激光加工技术在钣金加工技术中具有至关重要的地位。提高钣金加工的生产率,并促进钣金加工-激光切割机的发展。激光切割机灵活性高,可以大大减少加工周期。切割速度快,效率高,加工精度高,加快了产品开发速度,这些优点已被许多钣金企业所重视。

钣金行业

fiber laser cutting applications

Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Applications

Fiber laser cutting machine can be used in various fields. It is an efficient, accurate and convenient tool, but also the inevitable trend of application in the field of industrial development. After nearly two decades of industrial development, it has developed into an indispensable tool in the field of metal manufacturing.

Shipbuilding industry

In recent years, “precision shipbuilding” and “fast shipbuilding” have become the main trends in the shipbuilding industry’s development. Laser cutting technology is developing rapidly. The shipbuilding industry is mainly based on the raw material of steel plates. The use of laser cutting sheet metal can replace some of the punching processes that require the use of large and complex molds. Significantly shorten the production cycle and reduce costs—the use of laser cutting machine after the elimination of the assembly allowance. The phenomenon of on-site trimming is eliminated, reducing labor and material waste. The assembly speed of the structure is significantly accelerated, and the quality of the assembly is improved substantially.

shipping building industry

Automobile Manufacturing

Automotive manufacturing is a vast system project that requires a series of process technologies to work together. In recent years, advanced technologies such as laser processing, industrial robots, and digital control are continuously promoting the upgrading of the automobile manufacturing industry. As an advanced processing method, the laser cutting machine is destined to bring a revolutionary breakthrough in the development of the automotive manufacturing industry.

Laser cutting technology covers all application areas of the automotive manufacturing industry. The applications of laser cutting technology include automotive parts, car body, car door frames, car trunk, car roof, and so on—various aspects. In Europe and the United States and other developed industrial countries, 50% to 70% of the auto parts are completed with laser processing. Of which laser cutting, One of the leading laser applications is laser cutting for the automotive industry, which includes flat sheet metal cutting.

Automobile Manufacturing

Transportation

Laser processing technology in the manufacture of urban rail vehicles, including welding, cutting, surface modification of critical components, marking, fast, and secure laser processing. Forming, punching, and microfabrication. At this stage, laser technology is mainly used in the field of rail vehicle manufacturing, plate and profile feeding, vital components welding, automatic production lines material Places like transport, and sign transplanting.

The laser processing technology is the most important manufacturing technology method in the rail manufacturing industry in recent years. It plays a role in improving the level of rail manufacturing technology. Much promote the role. The rapid development of high-speed rail and laser processing provides a vast potential application market. The application of laser welding and other technologies will be track Vehicle construction technology has entered a new era.

Locomotive manufacturing begins with the preparation of the relevant materials, and laser cutting technology is particularly crucial at this stage. Compared with flame cutting, laser cutting is faster, less deformation of the workpiece, high precision, high applicability, material and money-saving, and economical. Laser cutting technology has been widely used in the manufacture of rail vehicles.

Cutting case of bogie board: the bogie board is an irregular curve contour structure, made of 1Cr18Ni9Ti stainless steel plate. The thickness is 8mm, and the curvature of the outer contour is variable. A smooth transition of the processing area is required. Select the laser with a pulse power of 2.4kW, cutting speed of 2.2m/min, and the laser beam focal diameter is 0.12—0.25mm. It has been proven that the products processed by fiber laser cutting can fully meet the actual use requirements.

Transportation

Fitness equipment

Due to the high volume of tubing processing in the fitness industry, cutting and punching of tubing are often required, and the laser can be used to cut round and square tubing. It can cut traditional or shaped pipes such as oval pipe, bread pipe, etc. It has the advantages of high flexibility, high precision, high efficiency, and short production cycle. With the benefits of high flexibility, high accuracy, high efficiency, and short production cycle, it has become the most popular standard equipment in the manufacturing process of the fitness equipment industry.

fitness

Mechanical cabinets

With the widespread use of mechanical cabinets in various industries, the demand for their quality has become increasingly high. The materials used for chassis cabinets are now transformed into metal materials. The laser cutting machine is unique for cutting metal materials. The higher process of the chassis steel plate edges requires no burrs. The exposed corners are processed by folded edges, which is not easy to scratch the hand of the installer. The positioning of the various card slots are also proportionally accurate, will not flood the embarrassing situation of accessories can not be installed or misplaced. Many high-precision, personalized products required by customers to proof delivery. The use of shears, turret punch, such as the primary ion cutting machine, and so on. We are unable to meet customer needs and cannot guarantee the time for outsourced processing. As a result, many orders with a high rate of return are lost.

Laser cutting machine in the chassis and cabinet industry: The application of metal laser cutting machine in the cabinet industry brings higher benefits to the enterprise. It enhances the modernization of our country—the development of the process. Metal laser cutting machines will be of interest to many companies in the enclosure and cabinet industry and even more on the broader metal manufacturing industry.

Mechanical cabinets

Aerospace

Behind the rapid development of aerospace is laser cutting technology. Laser cutting is a technique that focuses energy into tiny spaces to achieve high irradiation power densities (105-1015W/). cm2), and then use this high density of energy for non-contact, high speed and high precision processing.

It is precise because laser cutting is characterized by high precision, fast processing speed, and low thermal influence, so there are no mechanical effects. Applications are needed in many aspects of aero-engine manufacturing, from the inlets to the exhaust nozzles of today’s aero engines—current laser cutting technology. Using the current laser cutting technology, we have solved several problems, such as the cutting of complicated materials for aero-engines. The efficient processing of large, thin-walled parts, and the processing of large, thin-walled parts. High-precision cutting of parts leaf-shaped holes, unique surface parts processing, and other problems, a powerful impetus to the current aviation vehicle, to high performance, high precision, and high performance. Lightweight, long life, short cycle, and low cost have added momentum to the development of the aviation industry.

Aerospace

Elevator Industry

It is well known that the common materials used in elevators are stainless steel plates and materials with the film. These materials have a high requirement for an excellent finish, with the increasing demand in the market and the shortening cycle time for new elevator products. The elevator companies have a wide variety of sheet metal parts. Even Some need to be tailored to customer needs, tonnage and tooling are also limited, and multi-station presses sometimes fail to meet machining needs. Sometimes the longer cycle time for mold making makes the production cycle longer, so gradually replaced by fiber laser cutting machine.

elevator industry

Kitchenware industry

As an industry closely related to people’s daily life, the kitchenware industry has been renewed continuously and emerged in recent years. In the kitchenware processing industry, many products need sheet metal panels, such as range hoods, gas burners, stovetops, and sizeable commercial kitchenware. Using the traditional process, need to produce many molds, the design and manufacturing cycle takes a long time, low efficiency, and high cost. The fiber laser cutting machine can reduce costs. Provide efficiency and meet the needs of the kitchenware industry.

With socio-economic development and progress, people have higher and higher requirements for daily necessities and utensils. They require both chic appearances, but also functional versatility and durability. The traditional processing methods such as cold punching, cold cutting, punching, make environmental pollution, product burrs, follow-up treatment, and so on. Labor and time consuming can not meet the needs of customers and the market. The advantages of fiber laser cutting machines in the kitchenware industry are ready to show.

Fiber laser cutting machine has the right quality beam, high precision, small slit, provincial materials, smooth cutting surface, and a series of safe operation, and so on. This feature reduces the number of skilled workers. It eliminates the cost of labor by allowing the sheet metal to be cut from any single piece of material in any pattern quickly and efficiently. Rising pressure, increased efficiency, and tens of thousands of dollars per month in savings on subcontracting help the cookware industry with fiber optics! Laser cutting machine users to quickly recover costs.

The use of fiber laser cutting machine can solve the problems mentioned above that have plagued the kitchenware manufacturers and can be convenient and quick. The processing of sample panels reduces the cost of new product development and shortens the development cycle of new products.

3. Laser processing equipment can cut materials with high precision, which improves the yield of range hoods and gas appliances and reduces the loss of materials. For some shaped products, the fiber laser cutting machine is a unique advantage. For some shaped molding products, fiber laser cutting machine is a unique advantage.

4. In today’s technological innovation, industrial restructuring, market competition unprecedentedly fierce background environment. Laser cutting machine has a unique advantage in kitchenware enterprise. Whoever can be the first to find a breakthrough and modernize the production process, including the equipment, will be of great importance in the long run.

Kitchenware industry

Sheet metal industry

With the application of laser cutting machines, sheet metal processing technology has developed rapidly and brought a revolutionary concept to sheet metal fabrication and processing. The significant sheet metal processing enterprises accept the laser cutting process and laser cutting machine. Its high efficiency, processing High precision, right quality cutting section, three-dimensional cutting processing, and many other advantages gradually replace the traditional sheet metal cutting equipment, including shearing, punching, flame-cutting, plasma cutting, high-pressure water cutting, and other conventional sheet metal processing equipment. Laser processing technology has a vital position in sheet metal processing technology. Improving the sheet metal process’s productivity, and promoting the sheet metal process—the development of the laser cutting machine. Laser cutting machine high degree of flexibility, you can significantly reduce the processing cycle. Fast cutting speed, high efficiency, high precision processing, accelerate the rate of product development, these advantages have been the attention of many sheet metal enterprises.

Sheet metal industry