آلة قطع الألياف بالليزر مع خزانة السلامة

من المعروف أن الليزر الليزري أصبح أحد أشهر الليزر الصناعي في العالم. بالمقارنة مع أشباه الموصلات الليزرية ، ليزر الحالة الصلبة ، ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، فإن ليزر الألياف لديه حصة أكثر من 50% في السوق الصناعية العالمية.

سابقًا في مجال معالجة الصفائح المعدنية ، يعتمد بشكل أساسي قطع الثقب والبلازما ، والتي تستخدم لكمة للوحة رقيقة ، ولوحة سميكة باستخدام قطع الأيونات. ومع ذلك ، مع تطور تقنية ألياف الليزر ، فإن قطع ألياف الليزر له تأثير كبير على تكنولوجيا المعالجة التقليدية ومعالجة ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون.

مقارنة بالآلات التقليدية ، ليزر الألياف هو معالجة غير ملامسة ، الضغط الناتج صغير ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، يمكن إنتاج كميات كبيرة من الألمنيوم ، النحاس ومواد مقاومة عالية أخرى ، مقارنة بمعالجة ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، كفاءة التحويل البصري الكهربائي لل ألياف الليزر هي 40% ، واستهلاك الطاقة هو 1/3 فقط من ليزر CO2 ، وسرعة المعالجة 2 ~ 3 مرات.

في 5-6 سنوات فقط ، تتمتع ألياف الليزر بمجموعة متنوعة من المزايا التقنية لإحداث تغيير في تكنولوجيا القطع بالليزر. في الوقت الحاضر ، يزداد الطلب على ليزر الألياف ، وتنتشر مجالات التطبيق تدريجيًا في المجالات الأساسية مثل السيارات والسفن والفضاء.

في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبحت المنافسة في سوق ألياف الليزر في الصين ساخنة للغاية ، ولا تزال IPG و Rofin و N light و SPI تحتل معظم حصة السوق المحلية ، وهو تقدير تقريبي لحوالي 5 ملايين دولار أمريكي ، وتحتل سوق ألياف الليزر بثلثيها ، منها أكثر من 4 ملايين دولار أمريكي. على الرغم من أن شركة IPG الحالية في حصة سوق الألياف الليزرية عالية الطاقة العالمية لا تزال في الموقع الرائد المطلق ، فإن المستقبل ، لن يكون IPG وحده ، لأن عمالقة صناعة الليزر الأخرى من خلال الاستحواذ على بعض شركات ألياف الليزر ، دخلت بنجاح مجال ليزر الألياف.

في عام 2016 ، استحوذت شركة Coherent الأمريكية على مصدر ضوء ليزر صناعي عالي الأداء وحلول ليزر ومصنعي الأجهزة Rofin ، وقد استحوذت Rofin سابقًا على مصنعي الألياف الخاصة الأمريكية Nufern ، ومصنعي ليزر أشباه الموصلات Dilas والسويد المتخصصين في منتجات الألياف الضوئية شركة Optoskand. وهكذا ، من خلال عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ ، شكل التماسك قدرة تكامل رأسي جيدة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، استحوذت ألمانيا ترامب على الشركة البريطانية المصنعة لألياف الليزر SPI ، شركة JK Laser البريطانية ، دخلت بنجاح في مجال ليزر الألياف عالية الطاقة ؛ JDSU والشركة اليابانية المصنعة لأدوات تشغيل المعادن Amada لتطوير الليزر الليزري بطاقة تصل إلى 4kW شركة Nlight الأمريكية تشتري الشركة المصنعة الفنلندية الخاصة للألياف الضوئية Liekki. من هذا ، يمكن التنبؤ بأن المنافسة في صناعة ألياف الليزر ذات الطاقة العالية تزداد سوءًا.

الصين هي أكبر سوق ليزر صناعي في العالم ، وتمثل 24% من السوق العالمية ، والعلامات التجارية الكبيرة والصغيرة في الصين لديها أكثر من 20. الموردين الرئيسيين للصين من الألياف الليزرية تشمل RAYCUS laser ، و Max Photonics Laser ، والمبيعات بأكثر من 70 مليون دولار أمريكي ، تشكيل اثنين من تطوير الصناعة الرائدة. لا تزال 80% من الليزرات عالية الطاقة من العلامات التجارية الأجنبية.

fiber laser cutting machine with Safety Cabinet

It is well known that fiber lasers have become one of the major industrial lasers in the world. Compared with semiconductor lasers, solid-state lasers, and CO2 lasers, fiber lasers have a share of more than 50% in the global industrial market.

Previously in the field of sheet metal processing mainly adopts punch and plasma cutting, of which use a punch for the thin plate, and thick plate using ion cutting. However, with the development of fiber laser technology, fiber laser cutting has a great impact on traditional processing technology and CO2 laser processing.

Compared with traditional punch machining, fiber laser is non-contact processing, the resulting stress is small, noise is low, can mass production of aluminum, copper and other high resistance materials, compared with CO2 laser processing, the electro-optic conversion efficiency of fiber laser is 40%, the power consumption is only 1/3 of CO2 laser, and the processing speed is 2~3 times.

In just 5-6 years, fiber lasers have a variety of technical advantages to set off a laser cutting technology change. Nowadays, the demand of fiber lasers is increasing, and the application fields are gradually penetrating into the basic fields such as automobiles, ships, and aerospace.

At present, China’s fiber laser market competition has become white-hot, IPG, Rofin, N light, and SPI still occupy most of the domestic market share, a rough estimate of about 5 million USD sales, occupy the fiber laser market two-thirds, of which the IPG is more than 4 million USD. Although the current IPG company in the global high-power fiber laser market share is still in the absolute leading position, the future, will not be IPG alone, because other laser industry giants through the acquisition of some fiber laser companies, has successfully entered the field of fiber lasers.

2016, US Coherent Company acquired High-performance industrial laser light source and laser solutions and device manufacturers Rofin, and Rofin previously acquired the U.S. special fiber manufacturers Nufern, Semiconductor laser Manufacturers Dilas and Sweden specialize in optical fiber products Optoskand Company. Thus, through mergers and acquisitions, coherent has formed a good vertical integration capability.

In addition, Germany Trumpf acquired the British fiber laser manufacturer SPI, British JK Laser Company, successfully entered the field of high-power fiber lasers; JDSU and Japanese metalworking machine tool manufacturer Amada to develop fiber lasers with a power up to 4kW US Nlight Company buys Finnish special optical fiber manufacturer Liekki. From this, it can be predicted that the high power fiber laser industry competition is getting worse.

China is the world’s largest industrial laser market, accounting for 24% of the global market, China’s large and small brands have more than 20. China’s major suppliers of fiber lasers include RAYCUS laser, Max Photonics Laser, sales of more than 70 million USD, the formation of two leading industry development. 80% of high-power fiber lasers are still mainly foreign brands.