مصعد

كيف يكسر قطع ألياف الليزر سوق المصاعد؟ وفقًا للإحصاءات ، تعد الصين أكبر استهلاك وملكية للمصاعد في العالم ، حيث تمتلك حيازات المصاعد المحلية لعام 2016 ما يقرب من 4.3 مليون وحدة ، و 65% من مبيعات المصاعد العالمية في الصين. كما نعلم ، فإن المواد الشائعة المستخدمة في المصاعد هي ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والمواد المطلية. هذه المواد لها متطلبات إنهاء عالية. مع تزايد الطلب في السوق ، فإن دورة المنتج الجديد للمصعد تكون أيضًا قصيرة أكثر فأكثر ، وأجزاء الصفائح المعدنية في سوق المصاعد من مجموعة واسعة ، حتى أن البعض يحتاج إلى التخصيص وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ، كما أن الحمولة والعفن لها أيضًا قيود ، متعددة آلة ختم المحطة في بعض الأحيان لا تستطيع تلبية احتياجات المعالجة ، وأحيانًا تكون دورة تصنيع القالب أطول وتجعل دورة الإنتاج أطول ، لذلك يتم استبدالها تدريجيًا بآلة قطع الألياف بالليزر. فكيف يكسر قطع ألياف الليزر من سوق المصاعد؟

1. طرق المعالجة التقليدية

في الماضي ، كان مصنع الماكينة يستخدم أساسًا لوحة معالجة آلة التثقيب متعددة المحطات ، بما في ذلك المخرطة والطحن والتخطيط والحفر والطحن وإجراءات المعالجة الأخرى ، ويعتمدون بشكل أساسي على القوة الخارجية الميكانيكية مع المزيد من الأدوات اليدوية لإكمال التجريد عملية الطبقة المعدنية الزائدة. البرنامج معقد ، الشغل سهل التنوع ، يستهلك الكثير من القوى العاملة ، الموارد المادية ، الموارد المالية.

2.CO2 طريقة معالجة الليزر

آلة القطع بالليزر CO2 هي أول معدات معالجة بالليزر تستخدم في صناعة المصاعد المحلية. باستخدام الطاقة غير الميكانيكية مثل الضوء والكهرباء والكيمياء لإكمال عملية التجريد ، يمكن معالجة المواد بصلابة أقل. مقارنة مع وضع المعالجة التقليدية بالليزر ، لا يوجد اتصال ، سهل المعالجة ، السلامة وحماية البيئة ومزايا فريدة أخرى.

3. آلة القطع بليزر الألياف تحتل سوق المصاعد

تصنيع المصاعد هو أساسا حوالي 3mm الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وذلك باستخدام آلة القطع بالليزر CO2 تجهيز استهلاك الطاقة أعلى ، استهلاك الغاز الكبير. آلة القطع بالليزر CO2 بسبب تكلفتها العالية ، تصحيح الأخطاء المعقدة ، لم تواكب وتيرة تطوير صناعة المصاعد. تتميز آلة القطع بالليزر الليفي الجديدة بسرعة عالية جدًا ، ويمكن أن تؤدي تكلفة التشغيل المنخفضة جدًا إلى قطع النحاس والألمنيوم والمواد العاكسة الأخرى العالية ، ولا يوجد مسار بصري خارجي ومزايا مهمة أخرى تدريجيًا في استبدال آلة القطع بالليزر CO2 ، أصبح المفضل أداة لصناعة تجهيز المصاعد.

لذلك ، مقارنة بتقنية المعالجة التقليدية ، فإن تقنية القطع بليزر الألياف لها مزايا واضحة. سرعة قطع أسرع وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج.

elevator

How does fiber laser cutting break out of elevator market? According to statistics, China is the world’s largest elevator consumption and ownership of the country, 2016 domestic elevator holdings of nearly 4.3 million units, 65% of global elevator sales in China. As we know, the common materials used in elevators are stainless steel plates and coated materials. These materials have a high finish requirement. With the increasing demand of the market, the elevator new product cycle is also more and more short, the elevator market sheet metal parts of a wide range, even some need to customize according to customer needs, tonnage and mold also has limitations, multi-station stamping machine sometimes can not meet the processing needs, sometimes mold manufacturing cycle longer and make the production cycle longer, So gradually replaced by fiber laser cutting machine. So How does fiber laser cutting break out of the elevator market?

1.Traditional processing methods

In the past, the machine factory basically uses the multi-station punching machine processing plate, mainly including the lathe, milling, planing, drilling, grinding and other processing procedures, they rely mainly on mechanical external force with more hand tools to complete the stripping process of the excess metal layer. The program is complex, the workpiece is easy to a variant, consumes a lot of manpower, material resources, financial resources.

2.CO2 Laser Processing method

CO2 Laser Cutting Machine is the first laser processing equipment used in the domestic elevator industry. By using non-mechanical energy such as light, electricity, and chemistry to complete the stripping process, the material can be processed with lower hardness. Compared with the traditional processing mode laser processing has no contact, easy to process, safety and environmental protection and other unique advantages.

3. Fiber laser Cutting machine occupy elevator market

Elevator manufacturing is mainly about 3mm stainless steel, using CO2 laser cutting machine processing power consumption is higher, the consumption of large gas. CO2 Laser Cutting machine because of its high cost, debugging complex shortcomings, has not been keeping up with the pace of elevator industry development. The new fiber laser cutting machine has very fast speed, ultra-low running cost can cut copper, aluminum and other high reflective materials, and no external optical path and other significant advantages gradually in the replacement of CO2 laser cutting machine, has become the preferred tool for the elevator processing industry.

Therefore, compared to traditional processing technology, fiber laser cutting technology has obvious advantages. Faster cutting speed and improved production efficiency.