电梯

光纤激光切割如何突破电梯市场?据统计,中国是全球电梯消费量和拥有量最大的国家,2016年国内电梯持有量近430万台,中国电梯全球销量为65%。众所周知,电梯使用的常见材料是不锈钢板和涂层材料。这些材料具有很高的光洁度要求。随着市场需求的增加,电梯的新产品周期也越来越短,电梯市场的钣金零件种类繁多,甚至有些需要根据客户需求定制,吨位和模具也有局限性,多站式冲压机有时不能满足加工需要,有时模具的制造周期更长,并使生产周期更长,因此逐渐被光纤激光切割机所取代。那么,光纤激光切割如何突破电梯市场呢?

1.传统加工方法

过去,机器厂主要使用多工位冲床加工板,主要包括车床,铣床,刨床,钻床,磨床等加工程序,它们主要依靠机械外力用更多的手动工具完成脱模多余的金属层的过程。程序复杂,工件容易变形,消耗大量的人力,物力,财力。

2.CO2激光加工方法

CO2激光切割机是国内电梯行业中使用的第一台激光加工设备。通过使用光,电,化学等非机械能完成剥离过程,可以以较低的硬度处理材料。与传统加工方式相比,激光加工具有无接触,易于加工,安全环保等独特优点。

3.光纤激光切割机占领电梯市场

电梯制造主要是用3mm左右的不锈钢制造,用CO2激光切割机加工耗电较高,耗气量大。 CO2激光切割机由于其成本高,调试复杂的缺点,一直未能跟上电梯行业的发展步伐。新型光纤激光切割机具有非常快的速度,超低的运行成本,可以切割铜,铝等高反射率的材料,并且无外部光路等明显优势,逐渐取代了二氧化碳激光切割机,已成为首选电梯加工业的工具。

因此,与传统的加工技术相比,光纤激光切割技术具有明显的优势。更快的切割速度和更高的生产效率。

elevator

How does fiber laser cutting break out of elevator market? According to statistics, China is the world’s largest elevator consumption and ownership of the country, 2016 domestic elevator holdings of nearly 4.3 million units, 65% of global elevator sales in China. As we know, the common materials used in elevators are stainless steel plates and coated materials. These materials have a high finish requirement. With the increasing demand of the market, the elevator new product cycle is also more and more short, the elevator market sheet metal parts of a wide range, even some need to customize according to customer needs, tonnage and mold also has limitations, multi-station stamping machine sometimes can not meet the processing needs, sometimes mold manufacturing cycle longer and make the production cycle longer, So gradually replaced by fiber laser cutting machine. So How does fiber laser cutting break out of the elevator market?

1.Traditional processing methods

In the past, the machine factory basically uses the multi-station punching machine processing plate, mainly including the lathe, milling, planing, drilling, grinding and other processing procedures, they rely mainly on mechanical external force with more hand tools to complete the stripping process of the excess metal layer. The program is complex, the workpiece is easy to a variant, consumes a lot of manpower, material resources, financial resources.

2.CO2 Laser Processing method

CO2 Laser Cutting Machine is the first laser processing equipment used in the domestic elevator industry. By using non-mechanical energy such as light, electricity, and chemistry to complete the stripping process, the material can be processed with lower hardness. Compared with the traditional processing mode laser processing has no contact, easy to process, safety and environmental protection and other unique advantages.

3. Fiber laser Cutting machine occupy elevator market

Elevator manufacturing is mainly about 3mm stainless steel, using CO2 laser cutting machine processing power consumption is higher, the consumption of large gas. CO2 Laser Cutting machine because of its high cost, debugging complex shortcomings, has not been keeping up with the pace of elevator industry development. The new fiber laser cutting machine has very fast speed, ultra-low running cost can cut copper, aluminum and other high reflective materials, and no external optical path and other significant advantages gradually in the replacement of CO2 laser cutting machine, has become the preferred tool for the elevator processing industry.

Therefore, compared to traditional processing technology, fiber laser cutting technology has obvious advantages. Faster cutting speed and improved production efficiency.