خطأ CYPCUT

 

في عملية القطع بالليزر ، هناك الكثير من العوامل التي تؤثر على الموضع النسبي بين التركيز والمعادن المعالجة ، وسطح قطعة العمل غير متساوٍ ، وطريقة لقطعة الشغل ، والأخطاء الهندسية لأداة الماكينة ، وتشوه الآلة تحت قوة الحمل ، يمكن أن تتسبب معالجة قطعة العمل للتشوه الحراري في يحدث تركيز الليزر والموقع المثالي لموقف معين (موضع مبرمج) انحرافات. 
يمكن تعويض بعض الأخطاء (مثل الأخطاء الهندسية لأداة الآلة) بشكل منتظم عن طريق طريقة التعويض للكمية ، ولكن بعض الأخطاء هي خطأ عشوائي ، ولا يمكن إزالتها إلا عن طريق الكشف والتحكم ، وهذه الأخطاء هي: 


1. خطأ هندسي 
ورقة القطع بالليزر أو جزء الغلاف ، لأسباب مختلفة ، يكون للجسم سطح وعرة ، وبسبب الخصائص الحرارية في عملية القطع سوف ينتج تشوهًا سطحيًا لأجزاء الصفائح المعدنية ، لمعالجة الليزر أحادية البعد ، اضغط على الغطاء- ستنتج عملية التشكيل سطحًا غير مستوٍ ، والموقع والموقع المثالي لكل هذه ، سيكون لها تركيز ليزر مع سطح الكائن المراد معالجته تحدث تغييرات عشوائية. 


2. الخطأ الناتج عن جهاز لقط الشغل 
القطع بالليزر على طاولة قطع الإبرة ، بسبب أخطاء التصنيع ، والوقت والتآكل والحروق بالليزر بين قطع العمل ، ستكون أسِرة الإبرة غير متساوية ، وهذا الظلم سينتج صفائح فولاذية ويركز خطأ الليزر العشوائي بين المواضع. 


3. خطأ في البرمجة
في عملية القطع بالليزر أحادية البعد ، مسار القطع على الأسطح المعقدة بواسطة الخطوط والأقواس وتركيب آخر ، وتركيب المنحنى وهذه المنحنى الفعلي هناك بعض الأخطاء ، وهذه الأخطاء بحيث تكون النقطة البؤرية الفعلية والموضع النسبي لسطح الكائن والموقع المبرمج على خطأ معين. بينما يقوم الآخرون بتدريس نظام البرمجة سيقدم بعض التحيز.

CYPCUT ERROR

 

In the laser cutting process, a lot of factors affect relative position between focus and processed metal, the workpiece surface is uneven, workpiece clamping method, machine tool geometric errors and the machine deformation under load force, the workpiece processing of thermal deformation can cause the laser focus and the ideal location for a given position (programmed position) deviations occur. 
Some errors (such as machine tool geometric errors) regularity, can be compensated by the compensation method for the quantitative, but some error is a random error, can only be removed by line detection and control, these errors are: 


1. Geometry error 
Laser cutting sheet or cover part, due to various reasons, the object has a bumpy surface, and due to thermal characteristics in the cutting process will produce a surface deformation of the sheet metal parts, for the one-dimensional laser processing, cover press-forming process will produce an uneven surface, the position and the ideal location for all of these, will have a laser focus with the surface of the object to be processed random changes occur. 


2. The error generated by the workpiece clamping device 
Laser cutting is on the needle workpiece table, due to manufacturing errors, time and wear and laser burns between the workpieces, needle beds will be uneven, this injustice will produce steel sheet and the focus of the laser random error between the positions. 


3. Programming error
In the one-dimensional laser cutting process, machining path on complex surfaces by lines, arcs, and another fitting, curve fitting and these actual curve there are some errors, these errors so that the actual focal point and the relative position of the object surface and programmed position over a certain error. While others teach programming system will introduce some bias.