钣金行业的老司机告诉您为什么选择中国光纤激光切割机

为什么选择中国光纤激光切割机?

 

王先生拥有一台二氧化碳激光切割机,并在江苏省无锡市设有一家钣金加工厂。 CO2激光切割机使用寿命长,不能满足日常加工的需要,加工成本也很高,王先生提出了购买光纤激光切割机的想法。

凭借多年的行业经验,他首先考虑购买国外品牌的光纤激光切割机,这也代表了很多钣金工人的想法。毕竟,激光切割机是从国外进口的,我们也默认国外设备在技术上更为先进。然而,在对市场上的产品进行调查之后,他意外地发现,在激光切割机市场上,中国激光切割机已经赶上了性价比高但比进口设备更好的总体考虑。

尤其是在光纤激光器领域,随着武汉雷克斯等公司的突破,国产激光器已经打破了外资企业的垄断地位,中国芯足以抵制外资品牌。 6月13日,Raycus Fiber Laser Co.,Ltd.上市。这也表明该中国激光设备的核心技术已被整个市场所认可,并具有全面挑战国外技术的实力。考虑到这一点,他来到Soho激光智能设备工业园区,对设备进行了密切观察和试用。

据王先生说,他购买的激光切割机主要用于不锈钢和碳钢的加工,由于业务量大,加工速度和设备稳定性要求较高。并在现场检查,采样的经验中,王先生目睹了Soho激光切割机不亚于进口设备的加工实力。据悉,他选择了6000W激光切割机,配备了raycus 6000W激光,每分钟加工600个孔,眨眼即可完成多个圆孔加工,功率强劲。在设备的稳定性上,采用数字化设计,机床使用寿命超过10年,测试连续切削127小时,切削质量高。王先生说,使用一段时间后,光纤激光切割机的加工效果比他研究过的国外品牌的加工效果更加稳定,准确,切割速度更快。

王说,尽管他拥有所有优势,但最终决定他的是价格和服务。他说,在业内这么多年了,在各种钣金加工机床上就已广为人知,价格要比国外品牌优惠得多,这才是真正的诱惑。

光纤激光切割机是在欧洲和美国发明的,人们倾向于从AMADA,Trumpf,Mazak等国际知名品牌购买激光切割机。但是现在中国企业研究了先进的技术,使中国的光纤激光器切割机的性能得到改善。与世界上的大品牌相比,价格是最大的优势。

通常,中国光纤激光切割机制造商都有国外企业的技术支持,因此在零件质量方面,无需担心。中国现在和过去都在激光切割机的研究上投入大量资金和技术,中国的激光切割机制造商实际上在制造中端制造设备方面没有问题,仍然需要进口高端设备,并且仍然需要从国外进口关键零件以完成在中国的生产。如IPG激光源,日本伺服电机等。

现在,中国还拥有良好的激光功率和激光控制系统供应商,例如RAYCUS,MAX PHOTONICS,CYPCUT等。来自中国的CYPCUT在激光切割系统,辅助设备等方面有非常出色的进步。中国是全球最大的工业激光市场,对于24%的全球市场,中国的大小品牌已超过20个。中国光纤激光器的主要供应商,销售额超过7000万美元,形成了两个主导产业 发展。

Old driver of Sheet Metal Industry tells you why he chooses Chinese fiber laser cutting machine

Why chooses China fiber laser cutting machine?

 

Mr.Wang owns a CO2 laser cutting machine and runs a sheet metal processing plant in Wuxi, Jiangsu Province. CO2 laser cutting machine has a long life, can not meet the needs of daily processing, processing costs are also high, Mr.Wang came up with the idea of buying a fiber laser cutting machine.

With many years of experience in the industry, he first considered buying a foreign brand of fiber laser cutting machine, which also represents a lot of sheet metal workers ideas. After all, the laser cutting machine imported from abroad, we also default foreign equipment in technology is more advanced. However, after investigating the products on the market, he unexpectedly found that in the laser cutting machine market, China laser cutting machine has caught up with the overall consideration of cost-effective but better than imported equipment.

Especially in the field of fiber laser, with the breakthrough of Wuhan Raycus and other companies, the domestic laser has broken the monopoly of foreign enterprises, China core is enough to counter foreign brands. On June 13, raycus Fiber Laser Co., Ltd. went public. This also indicates that the core technology of this Chinese laser equipment has been recognized by the whole market and has the strength to challenge foreign technology comprehensively. With this in mind, he came to Soho laser intelligent equipment industrial park, on the device for close observation and trial.

According to Mr. Wang said that he bought a laser cutting machine is mainly used for stainless steel and carbon steel processing, due to the large volume of business, processing speed and equipment stability requirements are higher. And in the experience of on-site inspection, sample, Mr.Wang witnessed the Soho laser cutting machine is no less than the processing strength of imported equipment. It is reported that his choice of 6000W laser cutting machine, equipped with a raycus 6000W laser, 600 holes per minute processing speed, a blink of an eye can complete several round hole processing, strong power. On the stability of the equipment, the use of digital design, machine tool life over 10 years, testing continuous cutting 127 Hours, cutting quality. After using it for a period of time, Wang said that the processing effect of the fiber laser cutting machine is more stable and accurate than that of the foreign brands he has studied, and the cutting speed is faster.

For all his advantages, Wang says, it was the price and service that ultimately determined him. He said, so many years in the industry, on a variety of sheet metal processing machine tools have been known, the price is much more favorable than foreign brands, which is the real temptation.

Fiber laser the cutting machine was invented in Euro and USA, and people prefer to buy laser cutting machine from well-known international brands, such as AMADA, Trumpf, Mazak and etc. But now Chinese enterprises studied advanced technology, that made Chinese fiber laser cutting machine’s performance is improved. Comparing to a big brand in the world, price is the biggest advantages.

Generally, China fiber laser cutting machine manufacturers have foreign enterprises technical support, so in terms of parts quality, no need to worry about it. China now and past, heavily invest national capital and technology in research of laser cutting machine, laser cutting machine manufacturers in China actually has no problem in manufacturing middle-end manufacturing equipment, somehow still need to import high-end equipment, and still need to import abroad key parts to complete the manufacture in China. Like IPG laser source, Japanese servo motor and etc.

Now China also has good laser power and laser control system suppliers, like RAYCUS, MAX PHOTONICS, CYPCUT and etc. CYPCUT from China has very good improvement in laser cutting system, auxiliary devices and etc. China is the world’s largest industrial laser market, accounting for 24% of the global market, China’s large and small brands have more than 20. China’s major suppliers of fiber lasers, sales of more than 70 million USD, the formation of two leading industry development.