عادةً ما يكون تقليل الليزر أكثر تحديدًا

وقطع دقيقة ودقيقة أيضًا مع تقليل كونها بالمثل وتوفير بالإضافة إلى تقديم معادن أرق جودة عالية الجودة حتى الفولاذ بسمك 10 مم. في حين أن التقليل بالليزر يوفر ميزة الاستفادة من طاقة أقل بكثير كما أنه أكثر تحديدًا من البلازما عند تقليل فولاذ المناطق الرقيقة ، فإن الليزر التجاري لا يكون عادةً بنفس فعالية البلازما عند تقليل ألواح الصلب السميكة. عادةً ما تقلل أجهزة الليزر كثافة تصل إلى 25 مم بينما تقلل صانعات البلازما بالتأكيد ما يصل إلى 80 مم.

تقلل قواطع الليزر عادةً كثافة تصل إلى 25 مم في الفولاذ وأيضًا بين قطع الليزر والبلازما والوقود بالأكسجين أيضًا ، الليزر هو الأكثر موثوقية في تقليل الفولاذ الذي يتراوح سمكه بين 0.5 مم و 10 مم. عادةً ما يكون تقليل الليزر أكثر دقة

وقطع دقيقة ودقيقة مع التقليل بالإضافة إلى توفير وتوريد معادن أرق عالية الجودة أفضل بكثير حتى الفولاذ بسمك 10 مم. يمكن لكل من ليزر البلازما والليزر الليفي تقليل جميع أنواع الفولاذ الذي يتكون من الفولاذ العاكس مثل الألومنيوم خفيف الوزن وكذلك النحاس بينما لا يمكن عرض ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون كجزء كبير من الليزر. في حين أن تقليل الليزر يوفر ميزة استخدام طاقة أقل بكثير وأيضًا كونه أكثر دقة من البلازما عند تقليل فولاذ المناطق الرقيقة ، فإن الليزر التجاري لا يكون عادةً بنفس فعالية البلازما عند تقليل ألواح الصلب السميكة. عادةً ما تقلل معدات الليزر كثافة تصل إلى 25 مم بينما تقلل صانعات البلازما بالتأكيد ما يصل إلى 80 مم.

Laser reducing is typically extra specific

and accurate and also precise cutting whilst reducing being likewise and providing as well as offering far better high quality thinner metals up steels 10 mm thickness. While Laser reducing offers the benefit of making use of much less power and also being much more specific than plasma’s when reducing thinner area steels, commercial lasers are normally not as effective as Plasmas when reducing thicker steel sheets. Laser devices normally just reduce up to 25mm density whereas Plasma makers will certainly reduce up to 80 mm.

Laser cutters will normally reduce up to 25 mm density in steels and also among Laser, plasma and also oxyfuel cutting, lasers are the most reliable in reducing steels varying from 0.5 mm– 10mm thick. Laser reducing is typically a lot more accurate

and accurate as well as precise cutting whilst reducing being additionally and providing as well as supplying far better high quality thinner metals up steels 10 mm thickness. Both Plasma’s as well as fiber lasers can reduce all kinds of steel consisting of reflective steels such as light weight aluminum as well as copper whereas CO2 lasers can not as a significant part of the laser be shown back. While Laser reducing offers the benefit of utilizing much less power and also being extra accurate than plasma’s when reducing thinner area steels, commercial lasers are normally not as effective as Plasmas when reducing thicker steel sheets. Laser equipments usually just reduce up to 25mm density whereas Plasma makers will certainly reduce up to 80 mm.