激光减少通常是更具体的

精确,精确的切割,同时减少了10mm厚度的钢的厚度,同时提供了更好,更优质的较薄金属。虽然在减少较薄区域的钢材时,减少激光的好处是使用的功率要少得多,并且比等离子要具体得多,但在减少较厚的钢板时,商用激光通常不如等离子有效。激光设备通常只会减小25mm的密度,而等离子制造商肯定会减小80mm的密度。

激光切割机通常可将钢中的密度降低多达25 mm,并且在激光,等离子以及氧燃料切割中,激光在还原厚度从0.5 mm至10mm的钢时最可靠。激光减少通常更为精确

精确和精确的切割,同时减少了额外的加工,并提供和提供了质量更好的高质量薄金属,厚度为10 mm。等离子激光器和光纤激光器都可以还原由反射钢组成的各种钢,例如轻质铝和铜,而二氧化碳激光器不能作为激光器的重要组成部分。减少激光的好处是,在减少较薄面积的钢材时,与等离子相比,功率消耗少得多,并且精度更高,但在减少较厚的钢板时,商用激光通常不如等离子有效。激光设备通常只能减少多达25mm的密度,而等离子制造商肯定会减少多达80mm的密度。

Laser reducing is typically extra specific

and accurate and also precise cutting whilst reducing being likewise and providing as well as offering far better high quality thinner metals up steels 10 mm thickness. While Laser reducing offers the benefit of making use of much less power and also being much more specific than plasma’s when reducing thinner area steels, commercial lasers are normally not as effective as Plasmas when reducing thicker steel sheets. Laser devices normally just reduce up to 25mm density whereas Plasma makers will certainly reduce up to 80 mm.

Laser cutters will normally reduce up to 25 mm density in steels and also among Laser, plasma and also oxyfuel cutting, lasers are the most reliable in reducing steels varying from 0.5 mm– 10mm thick. Laser reducing is typically a lot more accurate

and accurate as well as precise cutting whilst reducing being additionally and providing as well as supplying far better high quality thinner metals up steels 10 mm thickness. Both Plasma’s as well as fiber lasers can reduce all kinds of steel consisting of reflective steels such as light weight aluminum as well as copper whereas CO2 lasers can not as a significant part of the laser be shown back. While Laser reducing offers the benefit of utilizing much less power and also being extra accurate than plasma’s when reducing thinner area steels, commercial lasers are normally not as effective as Plasmas when reducing thicker steel sheets. Laser equipments usually just reduce up to 25mm density whereas Plasma makers will certainly reduce up to 80 mm.