اتصل بنا اليوم! 008615052289728|wxshjimmy@163.com

كيف تأثير الألياف آلة القطع بالليزر صناعة المصاعد؟

بواسطة |7 سبتمبر 2018|ألياف الليزر, قطع بالليزر, أخبار صناعة الليزر|

كيف تندلع قطع الألياف بالليزر من سوق المصاعد؟ وفقًا للإحصاءات ، تعد الصين أكبر استهلاك للمصاعد في العالم وملكيتها للبلاد ، وحيازات المصاعد المحلية لعام 2016 لما يقرب من 4.3 مليون وحدة ، و 65% من مبيعات المصاعد العالمية في الصين. كما نعلم ، فإن المواد الشائعة المستخدمة في المصاعد هي ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والمطلية

كيفية قطع صفيحة فولاذية خفيفة؟

بواسطة |30 ديسمبر 2014|إخماد شعلة النار, قطع بالليزر, قطع البلازما|

يعد قطع القوس بالبلازما إجراءً ممتازًا لتقليل الصفيحة الفولاذية المعتدلة ، مما يوفر معدلات أكبر بكثير من قطع الوقود بالأكسجين ، مع المساومة على بعض الجودة العالية الجانبية. يعتبر إجراء تقليل الليزر مثاليًا لتقليل الفولاذ المعتدل من كثافة المقياس إلى حوالي 20 مم. تبدأ بالسمك: استخدام ليزر أنحف من 0.5 مم. عندما يتم التغيير بشكل مناسب ،

قطع البلازما مقابل الليزر

بواسطة |23 ديسمبر 2014|قطع بالليزر, قطع البلازما|

عادةً ما يكون التقليل بالليزر محددًا ودقيقًا للغاية وكذلك قطعًا دقيقًا مع تقليله بالمثل وتوفير بالإضافة إلى تقديم معادن أرق عالية الجودة حتى الفولاذ بسمك 10 مم. بينما يوفر التقليل بالليزر ميزة الاستفادة من طاقة أقل بكثير وأيضًا كونه أكثر تحديدًا من البلازما

انتقل إلى أعلى

How fiber laser cutting machine effect elevator industry?

By |2019-07-23T01:57:03+00:00September 7th, 2018|Fiber Laser, Laser Cutting, Laser Industry News|

How does fiber laser cutting break out of elevator market? According to statistics, China is the world's largest elevator consumption and ownership of the country, 2016 domestic elevator holdings of nearly 4.3 million units, 65% of global elevator sales in China. As we know, the common materials used in elevators are stainless steel plates and coated

Variables for laser cutting quality

By |2019-07-29T00:28:35+00:00April 5th, 2015|Laser Cutting|

Variables for laser cutting quality Laser Cutting: Parametres involved Cut quality depends on the following variables: A. Beam generation Laser power Pulse frequency B. Beam delivery Distance between the cutting nozzle and the work-piece The focal length of the focusing optics Focal position Cutting speed Acceleration C. Cutting gas configuration Type and pressure of cutting

How to Cut Mild Steel Plate?

By |2020-11-17T15:20:03+00:00December 30th, 2014|Flame Cutting, Laser Cutting, Plasma Cutting|

Plasma arc cutting is an excellent procedure for reducing moderate steel plate, providing a lot greater rates than oxy-fuel cutting, yet compromising some side high quality. The laser reducing procedure is ideal for reducing moderate steel from scale density up to concerning 20mm. Start with Thickness: Thinner than 0.5 mm usage laser. When changed appropriately,

Plasma Vs Laser Cutting

By |2020-11-17T13:19:12+00:00December 23rd, 2014|Laser Cutting, Plasma Cutting|

Laser reducing is typically extra specific and accurate and also precise cutting whilst reducing being likewise and providing as well as offering far better high quality thinner metals up steels 10 mm thickness. While Laser reducing offers the benefit of making use of much less power and also being much more specific than plasma's when

Go to Top