光纤激光切割机如何影响电梯行业?

|2018年9月7日|光纤激光器, 激光切割, 激光行业新闻|

光纤激光切割如何突破电梯市场?据统计,中国是全球电梯消费量和拥有量最大的国家,2016年国内电梯持有量近430万台,中国电梯全球销量为65%。众所周知,电梯使用的常见材料是不锈钢板,

如何切割低碳钢板?

|2014年12月30日|火焰切割, 激光切割, 等离子切割|

等离子弧切割是减少中厚钢板的绝佳方法,比含氧燃料切割的切割率高得多,但同时也损害了一些高质量的产品。激光还原工艺非常适合将中等强度的钢从鳞片密度降低到约20mm。从厚度入手:使用激光的厚度小于0.5毫米。适当更改后,

等离子与激光切割

|2014年12月23日|激光切割, 等离子切割|

激光减少通常是更特殊,更精确,更精确的切割,同时减少和减少了10mm厚度钢的质量,同时提供和提供了更好的高质量的较薄金属。减少激光的好处是使用功率要低得多,而且比等离子时更具特异性

回到顶部

How fiber laser cutting machine effect elevator industry?

By |2019-07-23T01:57:03+00:00September 7th, 2018|Fiber Laser, Laser Cutting, Laser Industry News|

How does fiber laser cutting break out of elevator market? According to statistics, China is the world's largest elevator consumption and ownership of the country, 2016 domestic elevator holdings of nearly 4.3 million units, 65% of global elevator sales in China. As we know, the common materials used in elevators are stainless steel plates and coated

Variables for laser cutting quality

By |2019-07-29T00:28:35+00:00April 5th, 2015|Laser Cutting|

Variables for laser cutting quality Laser Cutting: Parametres involved Cut quality depends on the following variables: A. Beam generation Laser power Pulse frequency B. Beam delivery Distance between the cutting nozzle and the work-piece The focal length of the focusing optics Focal position Cutting speed Acceleration C. Cutting gas configuration Type and pressure of cutting

How to Cut Mild Steel Plate?

By |2020-11-17T15:20:03+00:00December 30th, 2014|Flame Cutting, Laser Cutting, Plasma Cutting|

Plasma arc cutting is an excellent procedure for reducing moderate steel plate, providing a lot greater rates than oxy-fuel cutting, yet compromising some side high quality. The laser reducing procedure is ideal for reducing moderate steel from scale density up to concerning 20mm. Start with Thickness: Thinner than 0.5 mm usage laser. When changed appropriately,

Plasma Vs Laser Cutting

By |2020-11-17T13:19:12+00:00December 23rd, 2014|Laser Cutting, Plasma Cutting|

Laser reducing is typically extra specific and accurate and also precise cutting whilst reducing being likewise and providing as well as offering far better high quality thinner metals up steels 10 mm thickness. While Laser reducing offers the benefit of making use of much less power and also being much more specific than plasma's when

Go to Top