Comment la fibre laser machine de découpe effet ascenseur industrie?

Par |7 septembre 2018|Laser à fibre, Découpe au laser, Nouvelles de l'industrie du laser|

Comment la découpe laser à fibre sort-elle du marché des ascenseurs? Selon les statistiques, la Chine est la plus grande consommation d'ascenseurs au monde et la propriété du pays, 2016 exploitations nationales d'ascenseurs de près de 4,3 millions d'unités, 65% de ventes mondiales d'ascenseurs en Chine. Comme nous le savons, les matériaux couramment utilisés dans les ascenseurs sont des plaques d'acier inoxydable et des

Comment couper une plaque d'acier doux?

Par |30 décembre 2014|Coupe flamme, Découpe au laser, Découpe plasma|

La découpe à l'arc plasma est une excellente procédure pour réduire les tôles d'acier modérées, offrant des taux beaucoup plus élevés que la découpe oxy-combustible, tout en compromettant une certaine qualité latérale. La procédure de réduction au laser est idéale pour réduire l'acier modéré de la densité d'échelle jusqu'à environ 20 mm. Commencez par l'épaisseur: plus mince que le laser d'utilisation de 0,5 mm. Lorsqu'il est modifié de manière appropriée,

Découpe laser Vs plasma

Par |23 décembre 2014|Découpe au laser, Découpe plasma|

La réduction au laser est généralement une coupe très spécifique et précise et précise tout en réduisant également et en fournissant ainsi qu'en offrant des métaux plus minces de meilleure qualité jusqu'à des aciers de 10 mm d'épaisseur. Alors que la réduction laser offre l'avantage d'utiliser beaucoup moins d'énergie et d'être beaucoup plus spécifique que le plasma lorsque

Aller en haut

How fiber laser cutting machine effect elevator industry?

By |2019-07-23T01:57:03+00:00September 7th, 2018|Fiber Laser, Laser Cutting, Laser Industry News|

How does fiber laser cutting break out of elevator market? According to statistics, China is the world's largest elevator consumption and ownership of the country, 2016 domestic elevator holdings of nearly 4.3 million units, 65% of global elevator sales in China. As we know, the common materials used in elevators are stainless steel plates and coated

Variables for laser cutting quality

By |2019-07-29T00:28:35+00:00April 5th, 2015|Laser Cutting|

Variables for laser cutting quality Laser Cutting: Parametres involved Cut quality depends on the following variables: A. Beam generation Laser power Pulse frequency B. Beam delivery Distance between the cutting nozzle and the work-piece The focal length of the focusing optics Focal position Cutting speed Acceleration C. Cutting gas configuration Type and pressure of cutting

How to Cut Mild Steel Plate?

By |2020-11-17T15:20:03+00:00December 30th, 2014|Flame Cutting, Laser Cutting, Plasma Cutting|

Plasma arc cutting is an excellent procedure for reducing moderate steel plate, providing a lot greater rates than oxy-fuel cutting, yet compromising some side high quality. The laser reducing procedure is ideal for reducing moderate steel from scale density up to concerning 20mm. Start with Thickness: Thinner than 0.5 mm usage laser. When changed appropriately,

Plasma Vs Laser Cutting

By |2020-11-17T13:19:12+00:00December 23rd, 2014|Laser Cutting, Plasma Cutting|

Laser reducing is typically extra specific and accurate and also precise cutting whilst reducing being likewise and providing as well as offering far better high quality thinner metals up steels 10 mm thickness. While Laser reducing offers the benefit of making use of much less power and also being much more specific than plasma's when

Go to Top