جهاز النقل المستخدم في آلة القطع CNC

 

جهاز النقل المستخدم في آلة القطع CNC

النقل الصحيح سيجعل آلة القطع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أكثر دقة. أدناه سنقدم طريقتين الإرسال المستخدمة في آلة القطع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.

1. ناقل الحركة

بالمقارنة مع الحزام المتزامن ، فإن مخفض التروس المستخدم في سلسلة نقل التغذية لأداة آلة NC يسهل إنتاج تذبذب منخفض التردد ، لذلك غالبًا ما يستخدم المخمد لتحسين الأداء الديناميكي. ناقل الحركة هو نوع من ناقل الحركة الميكانيكي الذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع. تقريبا جميع أنواع أدوات الآلات لديها ناقل حركة. هناك غرضان لاستخدام ناقل الحركة في نظام التغذية المؤازرة لأدوات آلة NC. الأول هو تغيير إخراج المحرك المؤازر بسرعة عالية لإدخال المحرك بسرعة منخفضة وعزم دوران عالي ؛ والآخر هو جعل المسمار الكرة ويشغل القصور الذاتي لمنضدة العمل نسبة أصغر في النظام.
من أجل تقليل تأثير ردة الفعل العكسية على دقة التحكم العددي للتروس ، غالبًا ما يتم اتخاذ تدابير هيكلية لتقليل أو إزالة خطأ رد الفعل العكسي لزوج التروس. مثل استخدام أسنان تروس مزدوجة الترس ، وتعديل كم غريب الأطوار لمسافة مركز زوج التروس أو استخدام طريقة تعديل الحشية المحورية للقضاء على رد فعل التروس العكسي.

2. الحزام المتزامن

محرك الحزام ذو الأسنان المتزامنة هو نوع جديد من محرك الحزام. يستخدم شكل السن لحزام الملف الشخصي وأسنان التروس لعجلة الحزام لنقل الحركة والقوة بدورها ، لذلك يتميز بمزايا محرك الحزام ، محرك التروس ، وسلسلة القيادة ، وليس لديه زلة نسبية ، متوسط النقل أكثر دقة ودقة الإرسال عالية. لا يحتاج الحزام المسنن إلى توتر خاص ، لذلك فإن الحمل الذي يعمل على العمود والمحمل صغير ، وكفاءة الإرسال عالية أيضًا ، الآن في أدوات آلة CNC.

لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. يتمتع الحزام المسنن بقوة عالية وسمك صغير وخفيف الوزن ، ويمكن استخدامه لنقل عالي السرعة. الأرقام والمواصفات الرئيسية للحزام ذو الأسنان المتزامنة هي كما يلي:

1) خطوة الملعب هي المسافة بين سنين متجاورين على خط الملعب. نظرًا لأن طبقة القوة ثابتة في العمل ، يتم تحديد الخط المركزي لطبقة القوة على أنه خط الملعب للحزام المسنن.
2) المعامل - المعامل هو الأساس الرئيسي لحساب حجم الحزام المسنن.
3) معلمات أخرى - المعلمات والأبعاد الأخرى للحزام هي في الأساس نفس معلمات الرف المطوي.

Transmission device used in CNC Cutting machine

 

Transmission device used in CNC Cutting machine

RIGHT TRANSMISSION WILL MAKE CNC CUTTING MACHINE MORE ACCURACY. Below we will introduce two transmission methods used in CNC CUTTING MACHINE.

1. Gear Transmission

Compared with the synchronous belt, the gear reducer used in the feed transmission chain of NC machine tool is easier to produce low-frequency oscillation, so damper is often used to improve the dynamic performance. Gear transmission is a kind of mechanical transmission which is widely used. Almost all kinds of machine tools have gear transmission. There are two purposes of using gear transmission in the Servo feed system of NC machine tools. One is to change the output of the servo motor with high speed to the input of the actuator with low speed and High Torque; the other is to make the ball screw and the rotary inertia of the worktable occupy a smaller proportion in the system.
In order to minimize the influence of the backlash on the accuracy of the gear numerical control, structural measures are often taken to reduce or eliminate the backlash error of the gear pair. Such as the use of double-gear stagger teeth, eccentric sleeve adjustment of gear pair center distance or the use of axial gasket adjustment method to eliminate gear backlash.

2. Synchronous Belt

The synchronous toothed belt drive is a new type of belt drive. It uses the tooth shape of the profile belt and the gear teeth of the belt wheel to transfer motion and power in turn, so it has the advantages of belt drive, gear drive, and chain drive, and has no relative slip, the average transmission is more accurate and the transmission accuracy is high. The toothed belt does not need special tension, so the load acting on the shaft and bearing is small, transmission efficiency is also high, now in CNC machine tools.

For a variety of applications. The toothed belt has high strength, small thickness, and lightweight, and can be used for high-speed transmission. The main numbers and specifications of the synchronous toothed belt are as follows:

1) Pitch-pitch is the distance between two adjacent teeth on the pitch line. Since the strength layer is constant at work, the centerline of the strength layer is defined as the pitch line of the toothed belt.
2) The modulus-the Modulus is the main basis for the calculation of the size of the toothed belt.
3) Other parameters-the other parameters and dimensions of the belt are basically the same as those of the involute rack.