数控切割机传动装置

 

数控切割机传动装置

正确的传输将使CNC切割机更加准确。下面我们将介绍数控切割机中使用的两种传输方式。

1.齿轮传动

与同步带相比,数控机床进给传动链中使用的齿轮减速器更容易产生低频振荡,因此通常使用阻尼器来改善动态性能。齿轮传动是一种广泛使用的机械传动。几乎所有类型的机床都有齿轮传动装置。在数控机床的伺服进给系统中使用齿轮传动有两个目的。一种是将高速伺服电机的输出更改为低速高转矩执行器的输入。二是使滚珠丝杠和工作台的转动惯量在系统中占较小的比例。
为了最小化齿隙对齿轮数控精度的影响,通常采取结构措施以减小或消除齿轮对的齿隙误差。如采用双齿轮交错齿,偏心套调整齿轮对中心距或采用轴向垫片调整方法来消除齿轮的反冲。

2.同步带

同步齿形皮带传动是一种新型的皮带传动。它利用异型皮带的齿形和皮带轮的轮齿依次传递运动和动力,因此具有皮带传动,齿轮传动和链条传动的优点,并且没有相对滑动,平均传动更准确,传输精度高。齿形皮带不需要特殊的张力,因此作用在轴和轴承上的负载很小,传动效率也很高,目前在数控机床中。

适用于各种应用。齿形带强度高,厚度薄,重量轻,可用于高速传输。 同步齿形带的主要编号和规格如下:

1)节距-节距是节距线上两个相邻齿之间的距离。由于强度层在工作中是恒定的,因此强度层的中心线定义为齿形带的节线。
2)模量-模量是计算齿形带尺寸的主要依据。
3)其他参数-皮带的其他参数和尺寸与渐开线齿条的参数和尺寸基本相同。

Transmission device used in CNC Cutting machine

 

Transmission device used in CNC Cutting machine

RIGHT TRANSMISSION WILL MAKE CNC CUTTING MACHINE MORE ACCURACY. Below we will introduce two transmission methods used in CNC CUTTING MACHINE.

1. Gear Transmission

Compared with the synchronous belt, the gear reducer used in the feed transmission chain of NC machine tool is easier to produce low-frequency oscillation, so damper is often used to improve the dynamic performance. Gear transmission is a kind of mechanical transmission which is widely used. Almost all kinds of machine tools have gear transmission. There are two purposes of using gear transmission in the Servo feed system of NC machine tools. One is to change the output of the servo motor with high speed to the input of the actuator with low speed and High Torque; the other is to make the ball screw and the rotary inertia of the worktable occupy a smaller proportion in the system.
In order to minimize the influence of the backlash on the accuracy of the gear numerical control, structural measures are often taken to reduce or eliminate the backlash error of the gear pair. Such as the use of double-gear stagger teeth, eccentric sleeve adjustment of gear pair center distance or the use of axial gasket adjustment method to eliminate gear backlash.

2. Synchronous Belt

The synchronous toothed belt drive is a new type of belt drive. It uses the tooth shape of the profile belt and the gear teeth of the belt wheel to transfer motion and power in turn, so it has the advantages of belt drive, gear drive, and chain drive, and has no relative slip, the average transmission is more accurate and the transmission accuracy is high. The toothed belt does not need special tension, so the load acting on the shaft and bearing is small, transmission efficiency is also high, now in CNC machine tools.

For a variety of applications. The toothed belt has high strength, small thickness, and lightweight, and can be used for high-speed transmission. The main numbers and specifications of the synchronous toothed belt are as follows:

1) Pitch-pitch is the distance between two adjacent teeth on the pitch line. Since the strength layer is constant at work, the centerline of the strength layer is defined as the pitch line of the toothed belt.
2) The modulus-the Modulus is the main basis for the calculation of the size of the toothed belt.
3) Other parameters-the other parameters and dimensions of the belt are basically the same as those of the involute rack.