أنبوب ليزر الألياف

أنبوب الليزر الليفي | آلة قطع

أداة قطع مثالية للأنبوب على شكل

مبدأ آلة قطع أنبوب الليزر الألياف

تستخدم آلة قطع الأنابيب بالليزر الليفي الليزر الليفي لإخراج شعاع ليزر عالي الكثافة والطاقة وتركيزه على سطح الأنبوب. يتم ذوبان وتبخير المنطقة الموجودة على الأنبوب المشعة بواسطة بقعة ضوء التركيز فائقة الدقة وتبخيرها. يتم نقل موضع تشعيع البقعة بواسطة النظام الميكانيكي CNC لتحقيق القطع الأوتوماتيكي. إنها معدات عالية التقنية تدمج تكنولوجيا الألياف الليزرية المتقدمة ، وتكنولوجيا التحكم الرقمي ، والتكنولوجيا الآلية الدقيقة.

ميزات آلة قطع أنابيب الليزر الألياف

مركز ظرف قابل للتعديل ذاتيًا مع حد حماية رفيع للأنبوب لضمان تثبيت أنبوب رفيع خالي من التلف.

أداء ديناميكي للغاية ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من كفاءة القطع

يمكن لآلة قطع الأنابيب بالليزر الأوتوماتيكية عالية السرعة إجراء القطع بالليزر عالي السرعة والجودة العالية للأنابيب الدائرية والمستطيلة والشكلية.

مواد التطبيق

يستخدم خصيصا لقطع الأنابيب المستديرة ، الأنابيب المربعة ، الأنابيب المستطيلة ، والأنابيب المعدنية الأخرى ذات سمك 0.5 مم -10 مم ؛ ينطبق على أنابيب مختلفة بقطر φ20 إلى φ219 وطول الأنابيب يصل إلى 6000 مم.

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

المعلمات

سرعة التشغيل القصوى 60 م / دقيقة
أقصى تسارع 0.8 جرام
طريقة النقل الدقة والعتاد الرف وترس
دقة تحديد المواقع X / Y ± 0.08 مم / م
كرر دقة تحديد المواقع X / Y ± 0.05 مم
طاقة كهربائية شغالة 380 فولت / 50 هرتز
قوة الليزر 1000 واط - 4000 واط
قوة الآلة 9 كيلو وات
درجة حرارة تشغيل الماكينة 0 ℃ -40 ℃
الرطوبة في تشغيل الجهاز <90%

منتجات السلسلة

عارضات ازياء. 0260 0260
طول الأنبوب (مم) 0006000 0006000
وزن الجهاز كله (كجم) 5000 5800
الأبعاد الخارجية (مم) 9450*3260*2800 9450*3260*2800
قطر الأنبوب (مم) 20-219 20-219

فيديو ليزر الألياف أنبوب

أنبوب الليزر الألياف

التطبيقات

يمكن قطع جميع أنواع الألواح والأنابيب المعدنية ، وتستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والفولاذ الكربوني ، والفولاذ المنغنيزي ، والفولاذ المجلفن ، وجميع أنواع ألواح السبائك ، والمعادن النادرة ، إلخ. القطع السريع للمواد.

يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في أدوات المطبخ ، والهيكل المعدني ، والخزائن ، والآلات والمعدات ، والمعدات الكهربائية ، وأجهزة الإضاءة ، واللافتات الإعلانية ، وقطع غيار السيارات ، وما إلى ذلك. معدات العرض ، وجميع أنواع المنتجات المعدنية ، ومعالجة قطع الصفائح المعدنية ، وغيرها من الصناعات .

ميزات الأداء:

قطع العينة بواسطة قطع الليزر الأنابيب

مواصفات الخدمة

الخدمات

تقديم المشورة الفنية والوثائق الكاملة للمعدات حسب الحاجة. مساعدتك في تصميم حلول المعالجة بالليزر ، مع مراعاة الجدوى الفنية: قاعة عرض المعدات التي يمكنك زيارتها ، وتدقيقها ، واختبارها.

يساعدك الموقف الفعلي في الموقع على تخطيط وتصميم موقع الإنتاج ، والمياه ، والكهرباء ، ومعدات الغاز. تزويدك بمجموعة كاملة من كتيبات تشغيل المعدات ، قبل تسليمها إلى مشغلي المعدات للحصول على نظرية الليزر الأساسية ، وحماية السلامة ، والتدريب على صيانة المعدات.

في مصنعك ، سيتم تدريب مشغلي المعدات على عمليات المعالجة العملية وصيانة المعدات وعمليات السلامة. لضمان أن إجراءات وأساليب تشغيل المعدات في أقرب وقت ممكن ، يمكن للكمبيوتر استخدام الجهاز بشكل مستقل في الإنتاج. بعد تركيب وتشغيل مجموعة كاملة من المعدات في الميدان ، ضمان مجاني لمدة عام واحد من تاريخ القبول. في فترة الضمان ، ستقوم الشركة بتعيين مهندسين وفنيين للعمل على المعدات من وقت لآخر من أجل الصيانة الدورية والروتينية الخاصة. كما نقدم خدمات مثل المراجعة والتفتيش والإجابة على الأسئلة ذات الصلة.

التزام الخدمة

وقت استجابة الخدمة خلال 24 ساعة.

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

tube fiber laser

Tube fiber laser | cutting machine

A ideal cutting tool for shaped tube

Shaped tube fiber laser cutting machine principle

The fiber laser pipe cutting machine uses a fiber laser to output a high energy density laser beam and focus it on the surface of the pipe. The area on the tube irradiated by the ultra-fine focus light spot is instantly melted and vaporized. The spot irradiation position is moved by the CNC mechanical system to realize automatic cutting. It is high-tech equipment that integrates advanced fiber laser technology, digital control technology, and precision automated technology.

Fiber laser pipe cutting machine features

Self-adjusting chuck center with a thin tube protection limit to ensure a damage-free thin tube clamping.

Highly dynamic performance, significantly increasing cutting efficiency

The high-speed automatic laser pipe cutting machine can perform high speed and high-quality laser cutting of round, rectangular, and shaped pipes.

Application material

Specially used for cutting round pipe, square pipe, rectangular pipe, and other shaped metal pipes with a thickness of 0.5mm-10mm; applicable to various pipes with diameter φ20 to φ219 and pipe length up to 6000mm.

Get a free quote

Parameters

Maximum operating speed 60m/min
Maximum acceleration 0.8G
Transmission method Precision Gear Rack and Pinion
X/Y positioning accuracy ±0.08mm/m
X/Y Repeat Positioning Accuracy ±0.05mm
Working voltage 380V/50Hz
Laser power 1000W-4000W
Machine power 9KW
Machine operating temperature 0℃-40℃
Humidity in machine operation <90%

Series Products

Models. 0260 0260
Pipe length (mm) ≤6000 ≤6000
Weight of the whole machine (kg) 5000 5800
External dimensions (mm) 9450*3260*2800 9450*3260*2800
Pipe diameter (mm) 20-219 20-219

Tube fiber laser video

Fiber laser tube

Applications

Can cut all kinds of metal plates and pipes, mainly used in stainless steel, carbon steel, manganese steel, galvanized steel, all types of alloy plates, rare metals, etc. Rapid cutting of materials.

They are widely used in kitchen appliances, sheet metal chassis, and cabinets, machinery and equipment, electrical equipment, lighting hardware, advertising signage, auto parts, etc. Display equipment, all kinds of metal products, sheet metal cutting processing, and other industries.

Performance Features:

Cutting sample by pipe laser cutter

Service Specification

service

Provide technical advice and complete equipment documentation as required. Assist you in the design of laser processing solutions, taking into account technical feasibility: equipment exhibition hall for you to visit, proofing, and test machine.

The actual situation on-site helps you plan and design the production site, water, electricity, and gas equipment. Provide you with a full set of equipment operation manuals, before delivery to the equipment operators for basic laser theory, safety protection, and equipment maintenance training.

In your factory, the equipment operators will be trained in practical processing operations, equipment maintenance, and safety operations. To ensure that the equipment operating procedures and methods as soon as possible, the computer can independently use the machine for production. After installing and commissioning the whole set of equipment in the field, free warranty for one year from the date of acceptance. In the warranty period, the company will assign engineers and technicians to work on the equipment from time to time for special patrol and routine maintenance. We also provide services such as auditing and inspection and answering related questions.

Service commitment

The service response time is within 24 hours.

Get a free quote